so which means ah gui say he want to po mata becoz he was violated mentally.. he should do it in republic of singapore la.. doesn't mean ghosts must only report police in republic of ghost lor..Originally posted by corebooster:buden hor.
ur police post.
every country also have 1 leis.
i purposely dunwan reply his qns.Originally posted by bluejuice:so which means ah gui say he want to po mata becoz he was violated mentally.. he should do it in republic of singapore la.. doesn't mean ghosts must only report police in republic of ghost lor..![]()
me directly oppesiteOriginally posted by bluejuice:hungry and cold....![]()
*lights a match stickOriginally posted by bluejuice:hungry and cold....![]()
that story very sad...i remember when i was younger...i always cried when i read this storyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*lights a match stick
qing ni mai gen huo chai bah~~~
mai huo chai ya~~~![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:that story very sad...i remember when i was younger...i always cried when i read this story
wo bu yao!Originally posted by corebooster:me directly oppesite
got teh-o and mcmuffin.
nah...feed u.![]()
\Originally posted by bluejuice:wo bu yao!
your colleague is as demoralised as you are?Originally posted by Mospeada:now having a very demoralizing chat with a colleague
haiz
she is as demoralised as me...Originally posted by bluejuice:your colleague is as demoralised as you are?
or you're demoralizing ur colleague?
Dun WORRY be HAPPY.Originally posted by Mospeada:she is as demoralised as me...
she is a long time friend of mine..and also source of my intelligence here...
yah...try to loh...Originally posted by corebooster:Dun WORRY be HAPPY.
lunch time round de corner.
eat ur favourite food.
forget all de stupid things
fret it when u return frm lunch.![]()
oh...Originally posted by Mospeada:she is as demoralised as me...
she is a long time friend of mine..and also source of my intelligence here...
she said worst come to worst stay at home and look after kids...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh...
Ask her to look for a job too lor...
wah...Originally posted by Mospeada:she said worst come to worst stay at home and look after kids...
ITOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah...
tell her if can, continue working la..
which dept is she in?