gastric is top towards left..Originally posted by GHoST_18:is gastric pain on the left or right...?
my right is having this pain...
and it's getting worse...
....u r pregnant~!Originally posted by GHoST_18:is gastric pain on the left or right...?
my right is having this pain...
and it's getting worse...

go and see a doctor la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe menses cramp...
but then again...
i dun think it's tat spot..
cb so care abt ah gui....Originally posted by corebooster:mayb its just a muscle pain lor.
mai worry so much lahx.![]()

go see now.. then can take this afternoon and tomorrow..Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually im not worrying..
im hoping it's gastric pain...
then i can take MC![]()
later got the marathon meeting again...Originally posted by bluejuice:go see now.. then can take this afternoon and tomorrow..![]()
taken with my phone...and the lens..i have not cleaned it for ages liao...Originally posted by Ferret:mossie.
ur food look rikes leftovers gone bad.
can delete ?
spoil appetite.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:later got the marathon meeting again...
how to take MC...![]()
all of em.Originally posted by Mospeada:taken with my phone...and the lens..i have not cleaned it for ages liao...
which one u talking about?
but the satay looks good lehOriginally posted by Ferret:all of em.![]()
like a fading memory~!Originally posted by Mospeada:but the satay looks good leh
so troublesome...Originally posted by GHoST_18:have to be sick tomorrow to take mc
memory always blur blur one mahOriginally posted by Ferret:like a fading memory~!
upgrade ur hp!
sure sure.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ferret, bumps this on to next page loh