Originally posted by InnoHippo:i eat more when i am happy / sad
dun worrie lah.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:no mood to eat.
my results.![]()
i am a small hippoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
that explains the size....
wahahahhahahaaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:i am a small hippo
me also hippo.Originally posted by InnoHippo:i am a small hippo
ah blue so highOriginally posted by bluejuice:wahahahhahahaa![]()
not high la... just amused..Originally posted by corebooster:ah blue so high![]()
ah blue is drunkOriginally posted by corebooster:ah blue so high![]()
i tot u attracted to hippos.Originally posted by bluejuice:not high la... just amused..![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:i tot u attracted to hippos.![]()
choy choy!!Originally posted by Ferret:ah juice and ah hippo got... one leg also ?![]()
fan choy lar!Originally posted by bluejuice:choy choy!!![]()
D&D lucky draw prizes not given out during actual event?Originally posted by bluejuice:shall pop by my staff canteen to see if i won anything in the D&D lucky draw...
tata..
nope.. only the top 5 prizes which you must be present..Originally posted by InnoHippo:D&D lucky draw prizes not given out during actual event?
poor gui...Originally posted by bluejuice:choy choy!!![]()
GoodLuck!Originally posted by bluejuice:nope.. only the top 5 prizes which you must be present..
service industry la.. difficult to have lucky draw done on the spot..
everything also want share...Originally posted by corebooster:GoodLuck!
win must share hor.![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:dun worrie lah.
cfm can 1.![]()
i mean take picture and feng xiang lah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:everything also want share...
"next price is..... a tooth pick.... 1 pc... and the lucky winner is..... (ah blue's number)"
cb, ai share mai??![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i eat more when i am happy / sad