mine is gonna be even lesser than what u are likely gettingOriginally posted by bluejuice:
my bonus so little only..![]()
Yoo whoo monkey!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
are u sure???Originally posted by Mospeada:mine is gonna be even lesser than what u are likely getting
what is the median huh?
hi hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoo whoo monkey!
yoz mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:yo yo moneky
Sama samaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hi hi mayi
long time no see![]()
y so?Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sianz
cos monday is fast approaching mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y so?
today is fri!!![]()
Today very eng?Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sianz
still dealing computers and IT stuff?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sama sama![]()
Think positive.Originally posted by Mospeada:cos monday is fast approaching mah![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today very eng?
but once monday is here, it will also means fri is fast approaching mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos monday is fast approaching mah![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz mos
this place so lively in the morning![]()
yay....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but once monday is here, it will also means fri is fast approaching mah![]()
For now, ya.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still dealing computers and IT stuff?
the only thing that i associate you with is computers![]()
so morning is UOCOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor...
it's a cycleOriginally posted by Mospeada:yay....
but then...when friday arrives...it mean another monday is also approaching![]()
jiak zar canOriginally posted by aHGer^83:sian lei.......
how ah??
yah...these days are like that one loh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so morning is UOC
late morning to afternoon is nature?![]()
no.. daytime is UoC.. nature is ad-hocOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so morning is UOC
late morning to afternoon is nature?![]()