Tsk tskOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den dun continue
u dun hav to force yourself to do something which u dislike
oh no...i am such a devil![]()
flour got expiry dateOriginally posted by Mospeada:liquid paper exp these days...
just go to kitchen take cornflour and put one layer can liao
u studying where?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian sian
Don't feel like continuing today's lesson
quit smoking.. go for whitening..Originally posted by maskedangel:i dunno price. .
i heard its around 1k. . .
no cheaper alternative ah?
i smoke till teeth stain le![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:flour got expiry date
use white paper cut to size and stick it on![]()
Hear got some teeth guard... but that one like freaking expensiveOriginally posted by maskedangel:![]()
whitening toothpaste like no use sia. . .

hmmm...the only proper solution i can think of right now is the dentist oredy..Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
i wan my teeth as white as![]()
Drink bleach lagi fast lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:flour got expiry date
use white paper cut to size and stick it on![]()
yupp yupp.Originally posted by bluejuice:quit smoking.. go for whitening..![]()
you want your stomach and intestines to turn white too?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink bleach lagi fast lah![]()
A polytechnic in Woodlands.Originally posted by maskedangel:u studying where?![]()
yahor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink bleach lagi fast lah![]()
ohh...then u must have met my brotherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A polytechnic in Woodlands.
no no, must use it like listerine. . .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink bleach lagi fast lah![]()
no need to consider la..Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp yupp.
considering this![]()
Don't want.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you want your stomach and intestines to turn white too?
Me tired is go koonOriginally posted by Mospeada:yahor...
mayi...u tired liao...tell us the results
REPUBLIC POLY?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A polytechnic in Woodlands.
Your brother si di tiang?Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh...then u must have met my brother![]()
that's the correct wayOriginally posted by maskedangel:no no, must use it like listerine. . .![]()
he is a staff there...teaching i thinkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your brother si di tiang?
Yes.Originally posted by maskedangel:REPUBLIC POLY?![]()
the campus there nice wor???
his brother is mosquitoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your brother si di tiang?
HaiyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:that's the correct way
mayi anyhow recommend one...
stated on the label is rinse but she ask u to drink![]()