Originally posted by maskedangel:his brother is mosquito![]()
ya lor. . lucky i got the brains to think of itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:that's the correct way
mayi anyhow recommend one...
stated on the label is rinse but she ask u to drink![]()
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya
Understand can liao![]()
then before u rinse, use masking tape to tape the tongue firstOriginally posted by maskedangel:ya lor. . lucky i got the brains to think of it![]()
later my tongue white how?![]()
taoyansOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
rinse.. not gargle...Originally posted by maskedangel:ya lor. . lucky i got the brains to think of it![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Mospeada:he is a staff there...teaching i think
Y DIDNT I THOUGHT OF THAT!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:then before u rinse, use masking tape to tape the tongue first
after rinsing then peel it off![]()
cannot tellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
Name?
i always tot rinse and gargle the same. .Originally posted by aHGer^83:rinse.. not gargle...
i am monkey leh...of course lahOriginally posted by maskedangel:Y DIDNT I THOUGHT OF THAT!
u so smart
my idol![]()
rinse means just put the liquid in your mouth and soak in your mouthOriginally posted by maskedangel:i always tot rinse and gargle the same. .
wads the diff??![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:ya lor. . lucky i got the brains to think of it![]()
no wonder la. .Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am monkey leh...of course lah![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:then before u rinse, use masking tape to tape the tongue first
after rinsing then peel it off![]()
rinse, u dun "throw" the liquid to the back of the tongue n "gorrrr~~~"Originally posted by maskedangel:i always tot rinse and gargle the same. .
wads the diff??![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink ahger tot we talking about listerinse sia. .![]()
duhz.. u talking abt bleach wad...Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink ahger tot we talking about listerinse sia. .![]()
i am hereOriginally posted by maskedangel:WALAO NO ONE HERE LIAO
ALL DIE FROM RINSING MOUTH WITH BLEACH IZZIT?????![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:duhz.. u talking abt bleach wad...
i today bad mood.. dun come anyhow anyhow me...