monkey got great immunity to bleach i tinkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am here![]()
i am immune to anything, anytime, anywhereOriginally posted by maskedangel:monkey got great immunity to bleach i tink
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya
i just thought of a very brilliant solution!!!!![]()
swimming pool water inside got chlorine right?
and chlorine is a cleaning agent
so, u go swim in the water smiling, thus exposing your teeth
after that, your teeth should be quite clean liao
thank you thank youOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i hearby confer the title of Master of Crappology to monkey![]()
x2!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
clean and white different thing leh. . . .Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya
apple cider..Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone trying drinking those fruit vinegar?
stay tuned for news of me saying i am going swimming!Originally posted by bluejuice:x2!!!![]()
next time if i see someone smiling while swimming.. that must be monkey..![]()
neverOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone trying drinking those fruit vinegar?
so anithing he say, do opposite in real lifeOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
got... wad u want??Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone trying drinking those fruit vinegar?
hahahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:stay tuned for news of me saying i am going swimming!
for cleaning, can call birds to do it for uOriginally posted by maskedangel:clean and white different thing leh. . . .
oh...so u have been posting while attending lecturesOriginally posted by maskedangel:so anithing he say, do opposite in real life![]()
bye bye!
class end le. . .
laters. . . .
hmm...sometimes i go bedok, sometimes i go geylang eastOriginally posted by Mospeada:hahah
which pool u go?
does it really help to detox?Originally posted by aHGer^83:got... wad u want??
Brilliant!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya
must go inform the females there about a siao monkey swimming and grinning in the pool.. later they think u pervert. keep grinning while swimming..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...sometimes i go bedok, sometimes i go geylang east
u?
nope.. not really..Originally posted by Mospeada:does it really help to detox?
oh...actually u dun have toOriginally posted by bluejuice:must go inform the females there about a siao monkey swimming and grinning in the pool.. later they think u pervert. keep grinning while swimming..![]()
ohh...Originally posted by bluejuice:nope.. not really..