Usually people clean is white ma... ar bo black mehOriginally posted by maskedangel:clean and white different thing leh. . . .
gold platedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Usually people clean is white ma... ar bo black meh![]()
must dilute it with water and after that drink a lot of water leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh...
my wife is drinking that lately...
i am thinking of whether or not to drink
vinegar mainly "shrink" ur stomach.. as in u will intake smaller food amt...Originally posted by Mospeada:does it really help to detox?
See you around!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok lah
me gotta go do some work liao
anyone of u need any solutions to any problems, just feel free to let me know
i will provide u with some brilliant solutions
cya everyone![]()
work is work la.. always sianz..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i do this project do until so sianz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:must dilute it with water and after that drink a lot of water leh..
becoz its acidic.. it will weaken ur teeth...
if u want to detox.. i recommend u another herbal supplement..
of cos got dilute loh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:vinegar mainly "shrink" ur stomach.. as in u will intake smaller food amt...
the fruit contents (shan zha, apple) help in detox...
that's y u will jian fei n pai du.. but the amt of du being pai-ed depends on individual...
i usualy dun dilute....Originally posted by Mospeada:of cos got dilute loh...
i see....
eh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i usualy dun dilute....
cos i feel that dilute no taste...
but payday is always worth celebratingOriginally posted by bluejuice:work is work la.. always sianz..
ok lah.... i so fat.. it doesnt matter...Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
like that very bad to the gastric leh
no lei... pay day = pay gg out again cos u need to pay this n that..Originally posted by InnoHippo:but payday is always worth celebrating
better than having to ask allowance from parents mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no lei... pay day = pay gg out again cos u need to pay this n that..
i tink that's y it's call pay day...![]()
u better dilute. v bad for the stomach.. and teeth..Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lah.... i so fat.. it doesnt matter...
hanor hanor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei... pay day = pay gg out again cos u need to pay this n that..
i tink that's y it's call pay day...![]()
dilute no taste... hehe~~~Originally posted by bluejuice:u better dilute. v bad for the stomach.. and teeth..
ya.. but u pay ur parents also mah.. pay day lor..Originally posted by InnoHippo:better than having to ask allowance from parents mah
you're not drinking that for the taste mah!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:dilute no taste... hehe~~~
Originally posted by bluejuice:you're not drinking that for the taste mah!!![]()
that's repaymentOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ya.. but u pay ur parents also mah.. pay day lor..
still pay right...Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's repayment
owe money must return mah