have to be sensitive to dying patients' fear mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:have u realised there's hardly bed 13 or room 14 for hospitals?
You even count this?Originally posted by aHGer^83:have u realised there's hardly bed 13 or room 14 for hospitals?
nxt time i wish to die in room 13, bed 14...Originally posted by InnoHippo:have to be sensitive to dying patients' fear mah
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You even count this?
*pass sugar to ah mos...Originally posted by Mospeada:sian ahhh
*pass 1 box of sweets to ah mos...Originally posted by Mospeada:sian ahhhh
eh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:*pass sugar to ah mos...
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
how did u do that?
how u know what i was going to type?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah ger and ah mos...
xin ling xiang tong?![]()
mai lah.. i duwan to tong with him....Originally posted by bluejuice:ah ger and ah mos...
xin ling xiang tong?![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh.. for info, i on half day leave today![]()
ni zou ler... den i how??Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. for info, i on half day leave today![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:sian ahhh
u got ah mos to pei u mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ni zou ler... den i how??![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u got ah mos to pei u mah![]()
Shu 1 Shu 2 UoC CBOriginally posted by bluejuice:so nxt crapbox name is.. ?