i will award free P to those who completed and break the recordOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:But sibei shiong sia.
u need alot of time.
hmmm.
when my holi i see i can try to break record.![]()
wah got team sumore.Originally posted by Mospeada:i will award free P to those who completed and break the record
ah meltz was one of the members of the team who did it
dont careOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Err.
Preferably not.![]()

keii and teamOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wah got team sumore.
which thread?
that time still dont have the anti spam thingy ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i will award free P to those who completed and break the record
ah meltz was one of the members of the team who did it
i dun want the gina.Originally posted by meltz:dont care.. dont know la .. anyhw combine
hahah....Originally posted by meltz:that time still dont have the anti spam thingy ?
also cant rmd how we do it one
Looks fun.Originally posted by Mospeada:keii and team
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=229687 his was 40 pages in 8 hours i think
and the rest...i dun seems be to able to find them
u sibeh ma fan leh..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i dun want the gina.
spoil the pic sia.
w/o the gina better.![]()
ah melts.
Originally posted by Mospeada:u sibeh ma fan leh..
do liao hiam this hiam that
ah meltz put a gu niang there![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i dun want the gina.
spoil the pic sia.
w/o the gina better.![]()
ah melts.
onOriginally posted by Mospeada:u sibeh ma fan leh..
do liao hiam this hiam that
ah meltz put a gu niang there![]()
ok fine.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
u very mah fan .. i shall put 2 gina in there
UoC hall of fameOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Looks fun.
I want to try but not now.
must find one day i at home free all the while.![]()
can spam emoticons anot??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Looks fun.
I want to try but not now.
must find one day i at home free all the while.![]()
can....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:can spam emoticons anot??![]()
pitot?Originally posted by Mospeada:UoC hall of fame
Super Seven
1. Shigemichi Take
2. Stellazio
3. ndmxiaomayi
4. StarPuppy
5. skeujin
6. alexkusu
7. SBS9828X
The Famous Five
1. pitot
2. meltz
3. blackchickenahkai
4. sbst275
5. Ah Cek
if i nvr complete how?Originally posted by Mospeada:can....
but if u never complete![]()
muahahhaha![]()
he crappedOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:pitot?
wad did pitot do?![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:if i nvr complete how?
he complete the challenge?Originally posted by Mospeada:he crapped![]()
say leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
cannot tell u![]()
he was in a team challenge mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:he complete the challenge?
wah.
if peetoooot can i can also.![]()
we can talk abt this when u failedOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:say leh.
need to set rules one.![]()