then u need bai feng wan ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:no idea...
might be stress...
i get stomach cramps when im stressed
got shen gong hu ti .. dont scaredOriginally posted by Mospeada:new GM coming in on monday....
my session with him has been pushed all the way after he has met with all other snr mgmt...
die liao loh liddat...
sure kena backstabbed like crazy one
i hope so lohOriginally posted by meltz:got shen gong hu ti .. dont scared
i like this proverb alot in chinese
ai shuo shi fei zhe .. bian shi shi fei ren ...
Originally posted by meltz:burp ... can smell curry coming out anot ?
so shiok have pipping hot curry with jiam tow roti![]()
egg so early go home ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:going off liao~
bb~
bye bye....Originally posted by ^tamago^:going off liao~
bb~
evil mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:then u need bai feng wan ...
ask ur colleagues...they may have it with them now![]()
i dont eat the chicken in curry .. only the curry and potatoOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
wah....curry chicken...or curry paiku...
imagine when u bite onto the chicken...immediately gu rou fen li...
wah....shiok ah
Originally posted by InnoHippo:evil mos
Originally posted by Mospeada:then u need bai feng wan ...
ask ur colleagues...they may have it with them now![]()
potato also nice...must not be too big a piece...Originally posted by meltz:i dont eat the chicken in curry .. only the curry and potato
my mum enjoying her two drumstick
i very picky on chicken meat one ..
Originally posted by Mospeada:potato also nice...must not be too big a piece...
bite size would be perfect
yea ... abit hard and softOriginally posted by Mospeada:potato also nice...must not be too big a piece...
bite size would be perfect
i only like the wing with the tip part.. no drumlet pls...Originally posted by meltz:yea ... abit hard and soft
i only dare to eat chicken br@st with no blood and vein .. must be clean and nice meat![]()
but bre@st meat a bit tough leh...Originally posted by meltz:yea ... abit hard and soft
i only dare to eat chicken br@st with no blood and vein .. must be clean and nice meat![]()
my wife also...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i only like the wing with the tip part.. no drumlet pls...