the boob meat nice also....Originally posted by Mospeada:but bre@st meat a bit tough leh...
ah meltz like jap curry?
likeOriginally posted by Mospeada:but bre@st meat a bit tough leh...
ah meltz like jap curry?
nice... eat the skin.. that part no fats one... last time i even chew up the bones one...Originally posted by Mospeada:my wife also...
the tip part...all bones nice meh?
chicken wing nice i like also .. but must be no bloodOriginally posted by Mospeada:my wife also...
the tip part...all bones nice meh?
i heard jap curry can put apple one leh..Originally posted by meltz:like![]()
no rice pls...Originally posted by Mospeada:jap curry....
thick curry with celery, potato, carrots, onion...
the tips with crispy bone .. very nice to chewOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nice... eat the skin.. that part no fats one... last time i even chew up the bones one...![]()
i want blood.....Originally posted by meltz:chicken wing nice i like also .. but must be no blood
i find curry with udon not niceOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no rice pls...
i want noodle...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:nice... eat the skin.. that part no fats one... last time i even chew up the bones one...![]()
same loh...my wife also like that...Originally posted by meltz:the tips with crispy bone .. very nice to chew
i find ah ger like bloody foodOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i want blood.....
with soba good...Originally posted by meltz:i find curry with udon not nice
udon curry not nice.. but the white noodles.. easily found in super market and plc whr they sell taiwan products...Originally posted by meltz:i find curry with udon not nice
im a big fan tongOriginally posted by Mospeada:with soba good...
best with rice
and medium rare steak/lamp chopOriginally posted by meltz:i find ah ger like bloody food
hum la .. chicken wing with blood![]()
white noodles?Originally posted by aHGer^83:udon curry not nice.. but the white noodles.. easily found in super market and plc whr they sell taiwan products...
-_-"Originally posted by Mospeada:white noodles?
soba?
dun think so leh
eeek ... i only dare to eat medium well doneOriginally posted by aHGer^83:and medium rare steak/lamp chop
jap steamed rice...Originally posted by meltz:im a big fan tong![]()
i like tulang also....Originally posted by meltz:eeek ... i only dare to eat medium well done
never see beforeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:-_-"
not jap noodles.. those taiwan white noodles...
yang chun mian?Originally posted by aHGer^83:-_-"
not jap noodles.. those taiwan white noodles...
Originally posted by Mospeada:jap steamed rice...
with a piece of tender juicy katsu, topped with jap curry...
so heavenly