nvm mah ... play game loh just that no TV only .. coz nobody actingOriginally posted by Mospeada:but no one to talk to u even in sgf leh
just crapping here...and see if anyone replied to my email anotOriginally posted by meltz:friday stay so late for what ...
waiting for my HK drama to show .. stupid korean drama faster end
salted meltz...Originally posted by meltz:err maybe no electricity also .. coz no one operating it
just lie on open field and baked to death will do
melted salted meltzOriginally posted by Mospeada:salted meltz...
what's that?Originally posted by meltz:
u forgot something...bazed melted salted meltzOriginally posted by meltz:melted salted meltz![]()
just a game .. per click mean 1 resident move into my cityOriginally posted by Mospeada:what's that?

i seeOriginally posted by meltz:just a game .. per click mean 1 resident move into my city
but 1 person can only click once
click leh .. dont so niaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:621 liao
yea sim cityOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see
something like sims?
dun think so lah...Originally posted by meltz:see this human life on mars![]()
click on the link, right?Originally posted by meltz:click leh .. dont so niao
actually is a rock ..Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think so lah...
maybe tis optical err lah
k thanks .. one new resident in my cityOriginally posted by Mospeada:click on the link, right?
i did liao leh
yah...expectedOriginally posted by meltz:actually is a rock ..is on yahoo news today ..