zhumeng is not bad leh...
esp from the middle to the end...
i got the zhu meng vcd. haven't start to watch yet..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i got the zhu meng vcd. haven't start to watch yet..
oh...paiseh...
i only gotten them back from my in laws only yesterday..
i can start to watch those i missed
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...paiseh...
i only gotten them back from my in laws only yesterday..
i can start to watch those i missed
yah i know .. that's why I got my sis to borrow from her friend..
very sleepy
ok need to go zou gang liao. stupid boss told me to do this do this do that do that ![]()
早安
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:早安
morning...
yawnz ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by abnn:yawnz ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ah neh....
abnn æ—©
mayi æ—©
mosmos æ—©
bluejuice æ—©
ferret æ—©
gui æ—©
sianzzzz
morning!
morning...
when will the forum be not laggy ah ~~~~
morning tammy ~
Originally posted by abnn:when will the forum be not laggy ah ~~~~
morning tammy ~
take times bah...for it to stablise
the forum is already faster than when it first changed..
aiyoo i suddenly don't feel like doing work.
v sian..
Originally posted by bluejuice:the forum is already faster than when it first changed..
v sian..
i haven work a bit since this morning
Originally posted by Mospeada:i haven work a bit since this morning
me too ~~~
is friday ~~~~
abnn found a job already?
Originally posted by bluejuice:abnn found a job already?
faint ~~
yaya .. so many thread i already said i JUMPED ship ~
now serving notice ~
keke ~~
guess wat abnn doing now
Originally posted by bluejuice:the forum is already faster than when it first changed..
v sian..
thought ur boss is whipping u hard? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:thought ur boss is whipping u hard?
evil hippo is habouring evil thots
Originally posted by InnoHippo:thought ur boss is whipping u hard?
whip ur head la.
ok la. now working on something else.. and afternoon do a bit of another stuff.. then wait for 6pm
Originally posted by Mospeada:evil hippo is habouring evil thots
not mi not mi ![]()