rain stop le. can go jogging.
just got home.. went to pasir panjang buy fruits. so many ppl!!
wa! where u stay? is it far from ur home?
buy mandarin oranges?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa! where u stay? is it far from ur home?
buy mandarin oranges?
I stay east side, but needed to go west side to do something, so shun bian go pasir panjang. a lot of cheap fruits to buy. Bought quite many boxes of mandarin oranges to give to aunties, grandma, uncles etc etc etc....
Originally posted by bluejuice:I stay east side, but needed to go west side to do something, so shun bian go pasir panjang. a lot of cheap fruits to buy. Bought quite many boxes of mandarin oranges to give to aunties, grandma, uncles etc etc etc....
u din mention ah cek![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
u din mention ah cek
yah ah cek don't have... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah ah cek don't have...
ah cek = uncle
hv!
Originally posted by meltz:
i also want
queue pls.
no!! ![]()
Yoo whoo
queue pls.
ah cek.. want to go to your house bai nian leh.. where u stay?? can organise outing go or not? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah cek.. want to go to your house bai nian leh.. where u stay?? can organise outing go or not?
aiyo, not this year. my baby wanna sleep. maybe go ah mossie hse? wat say u all?
can open a bai nian thread?
aiyo, not this year. my baby wanna sleep. maybe go ah mossie hse? wat say u all?
its already open la. go look for the thread. u going to mossie's house too?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoo whoo
graduate liao buay?
queue pls.
Originally posted by bluejuice:its already open la. go look for the thread. u going to mossie's house too?
paste the link here lar. i bian dua go to find.
u siam one side :lol:
mee siam is my fav food![]()
here.. http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/299650
eh.. how to insert URL??
i only care if u go .. will give ang bao anot :lol:
ang pow is for gin nas. not for adult![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:here.. http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/299650
eh.. how to insert URL??
halo, weak la you. mossie hse got mahjong?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:ang pow is for gin nas. not for adult
halo, weak la you. mossie hse got mahjong?
duno leh. if don't have, bring ur own lor.. ![]()