Originally posted by meltz:
how to make the link clickable??
Originally posted by bluejuice:how to make the link clickable??
i use type one ... '<a href="url here">'what to display here'</a>'
without '
yawnzzz
I think I go nap a while..
Originally posted by bluejuice:yawnzzz
I think I go nap a while..
:oops: :oops:
this new look very laggy...
back from jogging. lucky finish den rain. heng sia.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:back from jogging. lucky finish den rain. heng sia.
Good mah....motivation to run faster.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Good mah....motivation to run faster.
not motivated to run faster, but force to run faster...si bay stress man!
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
not motivated to run faster, but force to run faster...si bay stress man!
I once cycled from Changi Beach to Pasir Ris is 20 min flat, the storm clouds above aided me to produce this phenomenal timing.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
I once cycled from Changi Beach to Pasir Ris is 20 min flat, the storm clouds above aided me to produce this phenomenal timing.
so, human can perform better under pressure.
harros ?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
so, human can perform better under pressure.
true for some ppl only but not for mi though
good morning
on leave from tmr onwards all the way to 12 leh
everyone is still sleeping
must kill this before 7 feb...
dun carry forward to new year
bumpz again
boh lang leh
really boh lang leh.....
hanor hanor...really boh lang
wonder where is everyone today
bumpz again