since there is a Singles' Club...we shd have a Crappers' Heaven or something like that
Morningz!
Tammy hao le mah?
morning gogo and cb
Originally posted by corebooster:Morningz!
Tammy hao le mah?
ah tammy got flu ah?
see ngor kun boh?
come on!
Lets Rap!
When im Gone - Eminem!
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning gogo and cb
Morning ah mos!
Office no ppl
woots
can slack n work at my own pace
WAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning mosmos~
trying to up the mood by hymming to some motivation songs~ this sucks~
motivational song?
my morning moltivational song is a 5second ahh ahh ahh frm shi xin hui - taipei to beijing.
that is wad i heard in 933, 1year ago.
hahahaz
Originally posted by corebooster:my morning moltivational song is a 5second ahh ahh ahh frm shi xin hui - taipei to beijing.
that is wad i heard in 933, 1year ago.
hahahaz
hmmm....
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm....
n den since then, i never listen to de song liaoz.
cant believe it sia.
my morning moltivation song is
When im gone - Eminem!
Originally posted by Mospeada:motivational song?
Originally posted by corebooster:
n den since then, i never listen to de song liaoz.cant believe it sia.
my morning moltivation song is
When im gone - Eminem!
my morning motivational song....there was a period of time when i always listen to Imperial March - StarWars...
somehow that filled me up with energy..dark energy i supposed
Originally posted by Mospeada:my morning motivational song....there was a period of time when i always listen to Imperial March - StarWars...
somehow that filled me up with energy..dark energy i supposed
Ah Mos!
Kei Wa Ki Orr Orr ji peng!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
to wake u up lor. haha.
to wake up...u need a alarm clock mah
Originally posted by Mospeada:to wake up...u need a alarm clock mah
Me tot Moltivation song is to remove all the sleepyness and refresh you for de morning?
Ah Mos!
Kei Wa Ki Orr Orr ji peng!
mai lah...
lu ka wa ki orr pi sai lah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah...
lu ka wa ki orr pi sai lah...
huat de fugg!
Ah Mos!
Wa Si Lin lao pei!.
Originally posted by Mospeada:to wake up...u need a alarm clock mah
huat de fugg!
Ah Mos!
Wa Si Lin lao pei!.
pa...
wa boh lui leh..
hor wa jit pa ban