Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma. .used to cant change the ...'mantra' heh...
new boss ? change boss ? or change allegience. he he
this the new GM that came to replace the one that was asked to go
Originally posted by Mospeada:this the new GM that came to replace the one that was asked to go
So.. u ready to do ur thing ? Basket full of crabs ? he he.. replaced! I replaced also. Now got 1 guy tagging me everywhere i go .. replacing me .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. u ready to do ur thing ? Basket full of crabs ? he he.. replaced! I replaced also. Now got 1 guy tagging me everywhere i go .. replacing me .
yah...i am arming myelf with crappy bombs...and i will smoke him out later..
tagging u? get rid of him first lah
boss is not in his office...
haiz...these days i am reduced to a nobody
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i am arming myelf with crappy bombs...and i will smoke him out later..
tagging u? get rid of him first lah
he he... lol.. why so bad lar.. basket of crabs to get make him happy lar. lol! Boh pian.. cause i be gone in 2 weeks time. So , he will do most of my stuffs. not all but most. Apparently i still have to manage the station. He will replace me of my office work. cant get rid of him lar... sigh. But he is an eager beaver to take over me ar. I preparing so many gift baskets , intro him to the people he need to pay attention to n thier needs during festive seasons lo.
Originally posted by Mospeada:boss is not in his office...
haiz...these days i am reduced to a nobody
Dun worry la.. new boss maybe new perception lo. Maybe u 2 more like minded then u ho seh liaw lo
not much pple today
u check out Vitas ? he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u check out Vitas ? he he
yah...was like wth...
it cant be him...so high pitch
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...was like wth...
it cant be him...so high pitch
Apparently thats why he is such a mysterious artist. Nothing is known about him. Much.. and he keeps all his things to himself. Dunnno is it lip synching.. but his ability to auto-tune so fast is interesting too. he he. if its real.. its even more WOW. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Apparently thats why he is such a mysterious artist. Nothing is known about him. Much.. and he keeps all his things to himself. Dunnno is it lip synching.. but his ability to auto-tune so fast is interesting too. he he. if its real.. its even more WOW. lol
i suspect he might be even a female
God damn so hungry.. the guy tell him run errands so long one ar.. hope he not lost. hahaha
sometime in the future, Jason has earned a hell lot of money
from running sgforums and he opened a new fast food brand called
sgBurgerums. One day a customer goes there to eat....
SGB: Welcome to sgBurgerums, how can I help you?
Customer: IÂ’ve never been here before, let me see, can I have a big
SG burger meal?
SGB: sure, with ketchup or no ketchup?
Customer: IÂ’ll have ketchup.
SGB: to get ketchup, please sigh up for premier membership, then we
can give u ketchup.
Customer: excuse me?
SGB: I said in order to get ketchup, you have to sign up for
P-membership, which is 10 dollars a year.
Customer: what the hell? Ketchup cost 10 dollars?
SGB: the 10 dollars is not much, considering that it is for the
whole year.
Customer: what else do I get for signing up, besides Ketchup?
SGB: you can draw your own pic and signature on the table
cloth.
Customer: forget it, its not worth 10 dollars. IÂ’ll bring in my own
ketchup then.
SGB: you cant do that, if you do it you will be banned.
Customer: banned??
SGB: ya, you see ah, our manager is very guai lan oneÂ…
Customer: ok ok, forget the fries, IÂ’ll just get a big SG
burger.
SGB: actually, if you just want a burger, you will have to go to
our “just burger” branch to buy.
Customer: whoa where got this kind of thing one? Want to buy burger
have to go to different store?
SGB: ya sorry, our manager sets these weird rules. You see, if you
want burger, you have to go to just burger burgerum, if you want
hotdog, you have to go to hotdog burgerum, you want YouTube you
have to go to YouTube burgerum, and so on. If you ask for burger
here our manager will simply kick you out and ask you to go buy
from the branch.
Customer: whoa kaoz, your manager really sibei guai lan lor. I want
to complain.
SGB: then you can complain to the manager herself lor, she is the
short, fat, ugly A cup woman.
Customer: complain to her got what use? She just ban me right.
SGB: exactly, so donÂ’t complain.
Customer: but how you ban me? What if I come back wearing different
clothing, you can recognize me meh?
SGB: you can try lor, but if we see you are a clone you get ban
again lor. You see that ah pek sitting outside muttering to
himself?
Customer: that crazy old man? Yeah poor fellow, why?
SGB: that old manÂ’s name is Munabhai, he got ban dunno how many
times liao cuz everytime he come here he wants BollyBurger, but we
told him we donÂ’t serve Bollyburger, he insist on having it, so we
had to kick him out lor. Then next day he come back wearing new
cloths, quite smart, except he ask for bollyburger again, so we ban
him again lor.
Customer: whoa thatÂ’s quite stupid lor, change cloth but still ask
for Bollyburger.
SGB: ya, eventually he went mad and now he just sits outside
muttering to himself about BollyBurgers.
Customer: thatÂ’s interestingÂ….so what exactly is this branch
for?
SGB: this branch is called Shit Shat, we sell every kind of food
under the sun.
Customer: rubbish, you donÂ’t even sell burger you say everything
under the sun?
SGB: we sell burgers, but you have to go to different branch to
buy.
Customer: whoa lao, so you suggest me something to eat lor.
SGB: sorry we are running out of food, we apologize for the delay
but we have to serve our registered customers first.
Customer: what “registered customers” I’m not customer is it?
SGB: sorry but sometimes its like that, you have to wait.
Customer: ok now can already or not?
SGB: can, but you have wait 5 min.
Customer: I already wait so long why must wait 5 min?
SGB: all new customers is like that one, until they have made 30
orders then they can order anytime they want.
Customer: whoa lao! I go to macdonalds now.
SGB: go lor.
from the Owl
Originally posted by meltz:sneeze ,,,,, and sneeze ..
good noon UOC
yo ah meltz
Originally posted by Mospeada:yo ah meltz
i have thought of this new trick to get a plate of mixed veg
rice at a discount from a hawker...
first, u need a friend. n u must pretend u dunno that friend. first
he/she will go q up at a rice stall, n den order rice with dishes
like meat, veggie, egg/tofu, potato... n then pour lots of curry
over it. den when u friend gets ready to pay, u press his/her
number on ur handphone. during this time, u r standing behind ur
friend, as a customer q-ing up.
his/her phone will ring, n den he will answer (just before paying).
den he will pretend that its an emergency call, n exclaim like
'what??!! ma is in critical condition in hospital??!!!' den he/she
will tell the hawker that he/she doesnt want the rice already, n
have to rush off coz emergency... so he/she will run off
quickly.
den u pretend... talk to the hawker like 'wah, that fellow rush off
without paying n taking the rice siah....tsk tsk....wah uncle, the
rice wasted siah'.
then u hint hint to the hawker bout selling that plate of rice to u
at a discount, saying that he cant put the dishes back coz it kenna
curry already, n also got rice stuck to it.
then maybe the rice originally cost $3, den u ask the uncle sell u
half price at $1.50...maybe he will agree. if he not agree den
bargain lor... n say that if dont sell to u, nobody sure want the
rice one...
good idea? anyone wanna try n tell us how is it here?
the famous stooky's con the cai png unker
Originally posted by meltz:
yoz yoz ah mos that burger thing u write one ?? so funny :lol:
no lah...tis written by the.owl
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!
yah...those were the days...with stoooky
hello ppl
i'm too lazy to google today....when does CNY actually take place?
Originally posted by skid:hello ppl
i'm too lazy to google today....when does CNY actually take place?
hey skid.. first day of CNY is 7th Feb.
In Singapore the first 2 days of CNY is a public holiday.
In place like HK and China, the entire 15 days of CNY are public holidays