busy + sgf laggy...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:lucky u distract the rest while hippo is eating non-stop
no wonder hippo quite quiet that night. He just eat and eat and eat..
Now how? no money for ciggs?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:My mum neber gimme me my allowance. Knn. Now im stuck without any money. ccb.
hide at home and eat instant noodle loh ....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hide at home and eat instant noodle loh ....
erm. i dun have money how to buy instant noodles.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Now how? no money for ciggs?
orbigood.
hopes that u nvr get money for as long as 1 month.
den u quit smoking
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Now how? no money for ciggs?
just go down and pluck some leaves and roll them loh...
this was how ciggs come about
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
erm. i dun have money how to buy instant noodles.
ohh..then may i suggest u walk to waterloo street and sit there for one afternoon...
u may earn up to $100 if you are lucky
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:orbigood.
hopes that u nvr get money for as long as 1 month.
den u quit smoking
Originally posted by Mospeada:just go down and pluck some leaves and roll them loh...
this was how ciggs come about
Erm. Tobacco leaves. Dried tobacco leaves.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm. Tobacco leaves. Dried tobacco leaves.
tis the same lah....after all u are inhaling the CO2 mah...
any leave will do just fine lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis the same lah....after all u are inhaling the CO2 mah...
any leave will do just fine lah
might as well use plain piece of paper or anything u can find to burn
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:might as well use plain piece of paper or anything u can find to burn
the smokers prefer leaves mah...
if not enough kick, can add axe brand medicated oil...
if still not enough kick...smoke mosquito coil loh
i'm so sleepy now....
Originally posted by Mospeada:the smokers prefer leaves mah...
if not enough kick, can add axe brand medicated oil...
if still not enough kick...smoke mosquito coil loh
not enought kick den play soccer lor.
Originally posted by bluejuice:i'm so sleepy now....
/me hypnotise bluey.
Go To Sleep
Go To Sleep
You will meet the pontianak that lives outside ur house in your sleep.
Go To Sleep
Go To Sleep
my stupid boss has been talking on the phone since 2.30pm. In btwn calls, I managed to clear only 1 item with her. Now still got 3 items pending...
poor bluey.
wad ur boss doing on the phone?
issit business or personal?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:poor bluey.
wad ur boss doing on the phone?
issit business or personal?
should be business la.
she damn long winded..
yay....tmr on leave all the way until 12 fb leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:yay....tmr on leave all the way until 12 fb leh
wah so good! Enjoy urself..
yay~
nearing CNY
Holidays~
I want Go To Park View Primary School even though it's not my school for this CNY eve.
Originally posted by bluejuice:no wonder hippo quite quiet that night. He just eat and eat and eat..
u told me to eat less for lunch that day mah .....
by dinnertime, hippo super-hungry liao wor