Originally posted by bluejuice:wah so good! Enjoy urself..
so so lah
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u told me to eat less for lunch that day mah .....
by dinnertime, hippo super-hungry liao wor
no wonder sit down immediately want to order... ![]()
very tiring
Originally posted by bluejuice:no wonder sit down immediately want to order...
lucky i never faint before the food is served ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:very tiring
are u the one who post "Sex very tiring" thread? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:lucky i never faint before the food is served
i can sense our ah tow already very very agitated liao
anymore later...he may flip the table...
Originally posted by bluejuice:no wonder sit down immediately want to order...
if i had known it would take so long for the food to come...
i'd order before i reached...........
Originally posted by Mospeada:
i can sense our ah tow already very very agitated liao
anymore later...he may flip the table...
becos ah blue gave false info that mossie is footing the bill ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:becos ah blue gave false info that mossie is footing the bill
ah blue...hai wo....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
if i had known it would take so long for the food to come...
i'd order before i reached...........
if i had known it took so long for the food to come...
i'd be a pilot that day ![]()
ah blue...hai wo....
ah blue reserved the "boss" seat for mossie some more ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ah blue reserved the "boss" seat for mossie some more
are u hinting u are giving Triple3 treats? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u hinting u are giving Triple3 treats?
i got no money liao ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i got no money liao
i heard ur credit cards are welcome everywhere wor ![]()
wah lau. si hippo.. anyhow say..
I where got leak out information that mossie is footing the bill?
I only say mossie still owe ME treat at 333 lor..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i heard ur credit cards are welcome everywhere wor
mi credit card snapped liao...cos i sat on it...![]()
pls dont forget he still owes me sashimi.... ![]()
wad's dis?
treat ppl nvr invite me
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau. si hippo.. anyhow say..
I where got leak out information that mossie is footing the bill?
I only say mossie still owe ME treat at 333 lor..
must be hippo too hungry ..... hear wrongly liao wor ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:pls dont forget he still owes me sashimi....
Scoobydoo got new series...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Scoobydoo got new series...
movie?
Originally posted by Mospeada:movie?
series lar.
quite lame actually.
Shaggy and scooby becomes rich ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:series lar.
quite lame actually.
Shaggy and scooby becomes rich
i dun really appreciate US anime these days...lame..
even the new transformers also