Originally posted by Mospeada:
hur hur hur
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun really appreciate US anime these days...lame..
even the new transformers also
yarlior yarlor.
sux man.
Japan anime rule the world
Wow.. gone so long come back still logged on. Am i actually online ? or if i click refresh it will auto log me in ar ?
as long as u don close the browser den u no nid log in liao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlior yarlor.
sux man.
Japan anime rule the world
but japan anime is trending twds fusion...ancient + future
no more fantasy liao..like Record of Lodoss War
i am supposed to be out todae leh... but i keep procastinating till now....
Originally posted by Ferret:i am supposed to be out todae leh... but i keep procastinating till now....
why are u procastinating
Originally posted by Mospeada:why are u procastinating
sianz....
Feel like going back to bed...
Originally posted by Mospeada:but japan anime is trending twds fusion...ancient + future
no more fantasy liao..like Record of Lodoss War
i like
espicially one piece.
so many adventures.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i like
espicially one piece.
so many adventures.
maybe i am getting old liao
Originally posted by meltz:i like those cartoon that i watch during my kid dasy .. so nice and funny ..
dont watch those america cartoon now aday . not nice + not as good as last time
like looney tunes, tom and jerry, mickey and donalds etc...
these days even mickey mouse also cannot make it
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:as long as u don close the browser den u no nid log in liao
sweeeet...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sweeeet...
no more auto log in?
Originally posted by Mospeada:like looney tunes, tom and jerry, mickey and donalds etc...
these days even mickey mouse also cannot make it
Originally posted by Mospeada:no more auto log in?
yup.
now den u noe?
Originally posted by meltz:
agreed .. cartoon like dino rider .. teenage mutant ninja turtle .. i like all this
even those super heroes anima also...these days..only JLA can watch...the rest...i dun anymore...just find the drawing very lousy loh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:no more auto log in?
i mean.. like i click .. it log me automatically lo. Cause i always leave com on.. sgforums page still in one of the tab n i go out. After few hours come back check sometimes need to relog again in the old format. now it just.. BANG.. automatic. he he
OH NO! Depot out of u97! Stations gonna be stock out! E-mails are flooding in!And its few more days to CNY!!! DAMN TECHNOLOGY!!
ok ...go home liao...bye all and happy new year
�大家财�滚滚,�得�肥猪;身体棒棒,壮得�狗熊;爱情甜甜,美得�蜜蜂;好�连连,多得�牛毛;事业蒸蒸,越飞越高�大�
Evening
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...go home liao...bye all and happy new year
�大家新年快�,身体�康,�家幸�,万事如��
�大家财�滚滚,�得�肥猪;身体棒棒,壮得�狗熊;爱情甜甜,美得�蜜蜂;好�连连,多得�牛毛;事业蒸蒸,越飞越高�大�
early greetings leh..
wake up ah mos