morning.
boss on leave today
Originally posted by bluejuice:boss on leave today
my boss never take leave
looks like got a few nice movies to catch during CNY .....
huat u ~
Originally posted by meltz:eeeeee ah long nice ?? i dont support local production
good morning all
I heard the review not very good..
Originally posted by meltz:eeeeee ah long nice ?? i dont support local production
good morning all
should be better than slam dunk .....
all 3 must wtach!
huat off lah
huat all
go makan liao...be back later
just now my dumb fark boss got called into the office...
then come out face black black...
hohohohohoo...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:just now my dumb fark boss got called into the office...
then come out face black black...
hohohohohoo...
good.. see if he still MIA or not
stomach big big ...... is laptop rental service a viable business?
-coos happily-
Originally posted by meltz:head big .. head big .. anyone know where have laptop rental service
never heard of such a service......
why do you need a laptop?
hohohohoho... damn sianz...
hur hur hur
I got my bonus.
And a pay increment.
-cackles-
me too.. so sianz..
a lot of work.. but don't feel like doing..
Originally posted by Ferret:hur hur hur
I got my bonus.
And a pay increment.
-cackles-
Yay.. Ferret's treating!!!
So did you go NTUC yesterday?
Originally posted by bluejuice:never heard of such a service......
why do you need a laptop?