morning~
morning....
a si gi na called me at 3am in the morning disturb my sleep!
morning... everyone CNY feeling! so song... i still at work.. n will work still everyday. Just can go home early .. like 3 pm.. =(
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning....
lol. who sia?
blue let me asap ok? cos quiet urgent. gam sia.
si bei si bei sian
ccb...
im so gonna farking quit...
the farking pay rise is not gonna make me stay....
damn cb..
dun even farking understand the situation and just tok n tok n tok..
been doing triple quadraple work because the farking cb kept goin back on his words...
ccb....
Thats work..aint it. =P just gotta suck it in.
huat him!
from what i understand from my colleague,
most of them left and joined our competitor because they cant work with this dumb CB...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:from what i understand from my colleague,
most of them left and joined our competitor because they cant work with this dumb CB...
wait until u get a pay rise then leave lor..
Originally posted by bluejuice:wait until u get a pay rise then leave lor..
the pay rise definitely not enough to pay doctor's fees...
farking cb...
just now ask him thing then he say he cant think of a solution without even looking at it...
y..?
because he dun even understand the farking project...
fark!
leave the company.
borning sia...........
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning....
must be very urgent ......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the pay rise definitely not enough to pay doctor's fees...
farking cb...
just now ask him thing then he say he cant think of a solution without even looking at it...
y..?
fark!
not enuff.. but at least u can quote a higher "last drawn pay" for next job mah
Originally posted by InnoHippo:must be very urgent ......
agree. if not wun call at 3AM.
cool it ghost. it's CNY
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the pay rise definitely not enough to pay doctor's fees...
farking cb...
y..?
fark!
vomit blood...
my current boss also..
keep making mistakes then we have to clear the shit..
Originally posted by hondapons:agree. if not wun call at 3AM.
next time, i know who to call when it's 3AM
Originally posted by InnoHippo:next time, i know who to call when it's 3AM
yah. call hondapons
Originally posted by tare:
not enuff.. but at least u can quote a higher "last drawn pay" for next job mah
dont understand why all the HR gang up and agree to use "last drawn pay" as the salary guideline for new hires
yeah call me!
i love ppl calling me in the morning!
blue cya later.