Originally posted by bluejuice:yah. call hondapons
hondapons not on my phone list ......
Ah Blue is first on my phone list .....
my number 9954869.
remember to call tonight k?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont understand why all the HR gang up and agree to use "last drawn pay" as the salary guideline for new hires
if not? you want them to use the pay of your 1st job??
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hondapons not on my phone list ......
Ah Blue is first on my phone list .....
/use hammer smash hippo's phone
my 1st drawn pay is like 500?
i'm jobless
Originally posted by hondapons:my number 9954869.
sorri .... i dont like ducks
send resume to ah blue. mai tu liao.
Originally posted by hondapons:my number 9954869.
K....
Originally posted by bluejuice:if not? you want them to use the pay of your 1st job??
can use the HR director's pay as guideline mah
Originally posted by hondapons:send resume to ah blue. mai tu liao.
ok. i PM liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:/use hammer smash hippo's phone
what to do ..... my phone is .... some "song" some buey "song"
Originally posted by InnoHippo:can use the HR director's pay as guideline mah
are you doing HR director's job? If you can do it, then can pay u that salary lor..
good luck. i am super hungry now. who wana eat breakfast now?
Originally posted by bluejuice:are you doing HR director's job? If you can do it, then can pay u that salary lor..
but but what's HR director job responsibilities in the first place?
surf sgf. scold ppl. fault ppl. drink kopi every 1 hour, work at 10am knock off at 3pm.
more or less is like that
my exec offered to help me buy toto for the ang pao draw..
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by hondapons:surf sgf. scold ppl. fault ppl. drink kopi every 1 hour, work at 10am knock off at 3pm.
more or less is like that
excellent plan for the day
cya. ciao-the-mano
Morning......
Originally posted by Ferret:Morning......
It's CNY eve leh....why ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Morning......
got ur drinks/ meat/ watever???
11.45 liao..
damn sianz...
i havnt pack my room...
o man! i can get my Instand messaged to work in my phone.. god damnit.
Anywyas u guys got chekc out the SE k850 n W910 ? damn nice phones... i want.. playing with it just now when my colleage came in. SOB got BOTH!
Originally posted by bluejuice:got ur drinks/ meat/ watever???
Oh yeah, got em
Just went out and found cheap bargains for more CNY goodies...
so...i.... ahem...
Oh. and i am starving.
Did u know not a single coffeeshop around me is open ?