装书装本装å¦é—®
装金装银装财神
装了建康装事业
装了朋�装亲人
时时刻刻都辛�
平平安安交鸿�
新年快�, 万事如�
Originally posted by Ferret:Oh yeah, got em
Just went out and found cheap bargains for more CNY goodies...
so...i.... ahem...
Oh. and i am starving.
Did u know not a single coffeeshop around me is open ?
Yeah.. a lot of ppl close for cny already... poor thing.. call for macs then?
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yeah.. a lot of ppl close for cny already... poor thing.. call for macs then?
I called pastamania.
-sulks-
I wanted cheeken rice.
packing up now
Have a Happy New Year everyone!
=double post=
Orh...
I gotta stay here till past 4...
-sulks further-
lol.. i finish at 4 ... but gotta come in office at 11.30 till 4. Tonite is usual..drink till KO. sigh.. sad...sad!
sian so tired.
missed my fking primary school reunion with my other friends cause my fking secondary school release us late when the others were release earlier.
hate the fking school.
hope it burns down.
lol... calm down.. reunion again next year lo.
Originally posted by Ferret:Orh...
I gotta stay here till past 4...
-sulks further-
no further than 4 hor?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sian so tired.
missed my fking primary school reunion with my other friends cause my fking secondary school release us late when the others were release earlier.
hate the fking school.
hope it burns down.
Siao gina....CNY eve you want to commit arson?
no fking fair seh.
GVSS release 10:55
while rest is 10.
and the primary schoool release is 10 oso.
by the time i reach my primary school
all gone liao
fking GVSS
sigh. sec schs are always very huated up de.
My pasta ish here~!~!
happiness~!~!~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. sec schs are always very huated up de.
Yeah lor.
i really wanna burn the whole school down if i had a new found power of being able to manipulate,become and control fire anyway i like it.
The Roof.. The Roof.. the Roof is on fire...
I dont need no water let the mother *teeet tooot* burn... burn mother *teet toot* burn...
simi teet toot?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:The Roof.. The Roof.. the Roof is on fire...
I dont need no water let the mother *teeet tooot* burn... burn mother *teet toot* burn...
i rikes this song...
oooo.
a lyric to a song.
i didnt noe that.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i really wanna burn the whole school down if i had a new found power of being able to manipulate,become and control fire anyway i like it.
Just bcoz the school make u stay a while longer?
yes,
i miss my old fren and my primary school was having a reunion lunch so i wanted to have free lunch
and a empty stomach means an angry stomach which means an angry person
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi teet toot?
teet toot is *peeep*
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oooo.
a lyric to a song.
i didnt noe that.
Its bad for ur ears.