Anyone watching teevee now? :P
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Anyone watching teevee now? :P
not really. mi watching naruto on crunchyroll.com though
good morning all and
happy new year
good morning ah mos and 新年好对您也是 ![]()
i watching naruto on veohTV
Originally posted by bluejuice:congratz congratz..
now i know where meltz future office will be.. can go stalk her liao..
Originally posted by Ferret:
Must tell me k.
I will bring beef rice as bait.
i feel like going back snooze...
shld i.. shld i not.. ?
slp lar
HUAT AH !
huat ah
anyone huat during cny?
Originally posted by skid:good morning ah mos and 新年好对您也是
thanks skid...
huat ah!!
/throw melon seeds at mossie ![]()
bye bye.. i gg off now..
busy day tomorrow, coz open house.. relatives all coming over for lunch.. have to help out..
this year the CNY mood is not as intense as the previous years...not much pple going around to visit pple leh
I haben eben stepped out of the house... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:would like to share something not hao lian or whatever,
those wanted to change job I think now is a good time, quite a few interview offered for the past few weeks. Not like last time send so many only 1 or 2 get back
-.-'' .... so sad so i hope everyone could found their dream job .. cheers :mrgreen:
hao lian! ![]()
Night ![]()
huat ah! he he
Originally posted by Mospeada:this year the CNY mood is not as intense as the previous years...not much pple going around to visit pple leh
i think because of the long weekend, many ppl go overseas.......
my *ahem* went overseas ![]()
cannot see or contact her til sunday..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hao lian!