now aday ppl lazy to go house visit .. many coffeshop open at cny day 1 .. flooded with pplOriginally posted by Mospeada:this year the CNY mood is not as intense as the previous years...not much pple going around to visit pple leh
Originally posted by meltz:now aday ppl lazy to go house visit .. many coffeshop open at cny day 1 .. flooded with ppl
they go there drink kopi mah
how come u all no need go out one??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:how come u all no need go out one??
because no need to go collect hongbaos wat. how abt you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:because no need to go collect hongbaos wat. how abt you?
same lor.....
plus this CNY is a sad CNY for me.... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
same lor.....plus this CNY is a sad CNY for me....
why sad ms ah ger? cannot sad one. must happy happy!=)
Originally posted by rlsh07:why sad ms ah ger? cannot sad one. must happy happy!=)
da nian chu yi, i broke up with my bf....
hmm.. time will heal all wounds. it's normal to be sad though, going out more n talking to us makes you forget one. that's how i occupied myself too so that i would not think abt other things though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. time will heal all wounds. it's normal to be sad though, going out more n talking to us makes you forget one. that's how i occupied myself too so that i would not think abt other things though.
haiz... 2 yrs of lies........
wa! he damn knn, find such a day to do such thing.
haiz... 2 yrs of lies........
it's hard i understand though. but think of this way at least not wait till married then knoe though.
*pat pat*
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
wa! he damn knn, find such a day to do such thing.
not him....
but he find such a day to leave evidence behind.
i saw it.. found out... so i.....
ok lah..
think positive...
and least u save on a valentine's pressie...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok lah..
think positive...
that is a practical way of thinking abt it though.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok lah..
think positive...
i buy liaoz....
bought everything during the sale season....
last yr xmas pressie... our 2nd yr anniversary pressie.. he's bday pressie... and v-day pressie.. all buy liaoz...
now only left the v-day one havent give...
i buy liaoz....bought everything during the sale season....
last yr xmas pressie... our 2nd yr anniversary pressie.. he's bday pressie... and v-day pressie.. all buy liaoz...
hmm.. wat are u going to do abt it now though?
i buy liaoz....bought everything during the sale season....
haiz..
dun think liao..
it's cny, go out play enjoy, gamble and win back all the $$$
not him....but he find such a day to leave evidence behind.
i saw it.. found out... so i.....
that's bad. if you dun find out, wonder how long he gonna keep it from you. but is it a misunderstanding? hv clarify with him?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
haiz..
dun think liao..
it's cny, go out play enjoy, gamble and win back all the $$$
yeah no point brooding over it though. but what ah cek also makes sense? is there any misunderstanding ?
if there's a misunderstanding, i wld not have made such a decision...
all these 2 yrs of lies... all he tot of was he's ex and he still wanna get her back...
plus last mth, he went to this oub at tras st everynight. and that woman wan him to buy a $500 hp. i tink is sony ericson one... he dun want... she she put a pic of them in bed in he's wallet...i saw it when took out money to pay cab fare and dropped it. he didnt know the woman go to such extend to blackmail him. i snatched he's HP n saw their sex video
the ex thing, i found out when he started to make calls in the toilet on CNY eve... i heard him saying to her that he still miss n love her.
2 yrs of lies..............................................................................................................
i gave him everything.... i changed for him.. i even changed into a person i cant face now....
i really dunno wad to do anymore.........
Originally posted by aHGer^83:if there's a misunderstanding, i wld not have made such a decision...
all these 2 yrs of lies... all he tot of was he's ex and he still wanna get her back...
plus last mth, he went to this oub at tras st everynight. and that woman wan him to buy a $500 hp. i tink is sony ericson one... he dun want... she she put a pic of them in bed in he's wallet...i saw it when took out money to pay cab fare and dropped it. he didnt know the woman go to such extend to blackmail him. i snatched he's HP n saw their sex video
the ex thing, i found out when he started to make calls in the toilet on CNY eve... i heard him saying to her that he still miss n love her.
2 yrs of lies..............................................................................................................
well, previous sex life of him is not important anymore. wat's more important is wat you've heard - he still love her.
den no point carry on. you've made the right decision. 3 cheers for you!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i gave him everything.... i changed for him.. i even changed into a person i cant face now....
i really dunno wad to do anymore.........
haiz. i cannot tell you to just forget abt it because it's easier said than done. but wat i can tell you is that, if you ever need someone to talk, you can talk to mi, i may not be competely understand wat you are going through, i may not be able to give you much advice on this, but i can listen to your woes though.