Originally posted by meltz:
dont know first time gg also .. thinking whether want to go anot :lol: ah mos got babies at home dont think they will gamble
really? hmm.. because i dun gamble though. you first time also? if i go will be first time too. hahaha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go there take angpao and "take" money only...
me too :oops: take le go home :lol:
can like that one ar? then i also go then. hahahaha
dont know first time gg also .. thinking whether want to go anot :lol: ah mos got babies at home dont think they will gamble
i thot u say ah mos making babies. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
really? hmm.. because i dun gamble though. you first time also? if i go will be first time too. hahaha
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
i thot u say ah mos making babies. hahaha
yea i dont really go outing ... :oops: i just dont like too talk :lol:
hmm.. why not? you very busy?
CNY also tiko :lol: .. ah cek coming to give ang bao anot .. ahhaha
aiyo, CNY no need to tiko liao meh? sg chinese population gg downhill. we need to recruit more tiko chinese sgreans. hahaha...
mos got mj i go.
hmm.. why not? you very busy?
i very free :lol: ... just cant speak well i guess so prefer to shutup :lol:
empty vessel makes the most noise. haha
i very free :lol: ... just cant speak well i guess so prefer to shutup :lol:
mi cannot speak well too though. =)
aiyo, CNY no need to tiko liao meh? sg chinese population gg downhill. we need to recruit more tiko chinese sgreans. hahaha...
mos got mj i go.
mj have lah
how goes all yous CNY so far ? WIN money ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how goes all yous CNY so far ? WIN money ?
very sian though
meltz.. come la.. u know me, mos and ah pons mah..
mos got mj i go.
hmm must ask ah mos whether got or not. if not, bring ur own tiles and chips lor...
Originally posted by rlsh07:very sian though
why sian ? i am sure most of you guys are having more fun then me ar! these past 2 years i got really pathetic CNY ar.
No go visiting ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:why sian ? i am sure most of you guys are having more fun then me ar! these past 2 years i got really pathetic CNY ar.
No go visiting ?
nope though because my relatives in m'sia but mi singaporean though. why u say ur CNY is pathetic though?
whats wrong with ur singaporean and ur relatives being malaysian ?
Cause i spend it working. in this town. lol.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats wrong with ur singaporean and ur relatives being malaysian ?
Cause i spend it working. in this town. lol.
no la nuthing's wrong just that we never go back that 's all. some bad blood between our relatives n my mum though. wrking? as? my bro also wrking though
o ic ic. Understandable i guess.
I just give ang pow to lion dance. its like the 2nd one. They seem to know n come our office here or the station. I feel that a 3rd troupe will come later in the evening. The lions not as nice as long time ago.. and so fast finish. damn..
I work as ... somebody who needs to be here when there is nobody here. Sucks aye.. besides the big ang pow.. not much chi fen. atmosphere ar.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ic ic. Understandable i guess.
I just give ang pow to lion dance. its like the 2nd one. They seem to know n come our office here or the station. I feel that a 3rd troupe will come later in the evening. The lions not as nice as long time ago.. and so fast finish. damn..
I work as ... somebody who needs to be here when there is nobody here. Sucks aye.. besides the big ang pow.. not much chi fen. atmosphere ar.
got eat bak hwa?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got eat bak hwa?
oh ya. got eat but is people give to office one... =( we got so many hampers.. spend most of the time with those at office eating all the hampers .. the food.. drinks. LoL.. luan ar!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh ya. got eat but is people give to office one... =( we got so many hampers.. spend most of the time with those at office eating all the hampers .. the food.. drinks. LoL.. luan ar!
ok wat. got free food leh...