Originally posted by rlsh07:ok wat. got free food leh...
no ma . cause its just sad that we spend it here lo. One even wear his new clothes and we all laugh. N he says its tradition. Say we got no tradition. So i ask him why is he here then..hahaha!
I am thinking of going naked in my room. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma . cause its just sad that we spend it here lo. One even wear his new clothes and we all laugh. N he says its tradition. Say we got no tradition. So i ask him why is he here then..hahaha!
I am thinking of going naked in my room. hahaha
eek better dun. indecent exposure leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
eek better dun. indecent exposure leh
if we all agree that its not indecent exposure then should be fine ma. PLus i just lock the office room door. lol! n prance around naked.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:if we all agree that its not indecent exposure then should be fine ma. PLus i just lock the office room door. lol! n prance around naked.
then wat will u do? go ard naked n do nothing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat will u do? go ard naked n do nothing?
the thought of being able to doit... u know how bored i am or not.. we play monopoly. gamble... worka bit.. check with status.. then back to our own stuffs..
i think naked maybe sit around n talk to clients.. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:the thought of being able to doit... u know how bored i am or not.. we play monopoly. gamble... worka bit.. check with status.. then back to our own stuffs..
i think naked maybe sit around n talk to clients.. he he
haha play sgforums lo. you all in camp ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:haha play sgforums lo. you all in camp ar?
i not goig to let them know i forum! lol.. no la. we are at this site. Its a massive camp. administrative building that oversees a 5 yr project here. Then also doing palm oil , not far got a station. so its like a town within a town u know.
still got so much fireworks havent play yet. felt silly only few of use play lol. then the towns plp start to gather to watch us play. lol
Anyways i always felt like.. meeting a client or whoever in office.. then u wearing only undies. but ur top is presentable. N u gamble udun have to stand up LoL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i not goig to let them know i forum! lol.. no la. we are at this site. Its a massive camp. administrative building that oversees a 5 yr project here. Then also doing palm oil , not far got a station. so its like a town within a town u know.
still got so much fireworks havent play yet. felt silly only few of use play lol. then the towns plp start to gather to watch us play. lol
Anyways i always felt like.. meeting a client or whoever in office.. then u wearing only undies. but ur top is presentable. N u gamble udun have to stand up LoL!
so weird though. haha. can call kfc to deliever food though,.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so weird though. haha. can call kfc to deliever food though,.
erm... i dun think city will send KFC all the way here. lol! even if its just 45 minutes by car. lol
Originally posted by meltz:hello rish
................. back from TV
u spend whole afternoon watching TV? HUAT AR!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u spend whole afternoon watching TV? HUAT AR!
Originally posted by meltz:
yup .. night than go out
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Huat huat ~!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i ate finish the kfc though. i think my stomach has grow bigger le
i'm bored..................
huat ah....
tonite got survivor
boh lang liao
got ah...
haiz... this time, im caught btwn my heart n mind...
he asks for another chance.
my heart says i love him, which i really do.
but my mind says dun give him another chance...
Morning
Morning
Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz... this time, im caught btwn my heart n mind...
he asks for another chance.
my heart says i love him, which i really do.
but my mind says dun give him another chance...
talk it through with him lah ..... if fundamental problem cannot be resolved, then bye bye loh .....
morning 先輩 ^.^