Originally posted by corebooster:
me working full day. hais. lots of work to clear le.
ah pons working?
i not working. wan hire me? ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:i not working. wan hire me?
me also out of job in october.
after i finish my studies. which is 4 years down de road.
i call u again k?
bb all. i go eat breakfast riaos. blue let me know ok the outing?
Originally posted by hondapons:bb all. i go eat breakfast riaos. blue let me know ok the outing?
bb.
simi outingZ!? ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
bb.
simi outingZ!?
Yah....
SIMI OUTINGZ?![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:bb all. i go eat breakfast riaos. blue let me know ok the outing?
Yah.. wat outing? breakfast outing? ![]()
UoC only got 1 outing mah. Go refer to thread la..
huat huat...
its confirmed....... that I'll be moving office.. think I'll need that privacy screen soon.. ![]()
hmm.. how to translate happy new year to chinese? 黑皮牛x ?
er ? as in ear ?
Back from lunch... so full..
wow, what a quiet afternoon.. no one at all..
wu lang boh?
where is everyone
huat ah!!
anyone tio toto tonight?
i think i totally gave up on my company.
i cant even go on leave in peace.
i am just a small fry in office and going on leave nia...and kena many finger-poinings and arrows on my back liao..
i think by the time i go back on wednesday, i will have lotsa explainations to do to my new boss...
knn![]()
i think i will take up the other consultancy job
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i totally gave up on my company.
i cant even go on leave in peace.
i am just a small fry in office and going on leave nia...and kena many finger-poinings and arrows on my back liao..
i think by the time i go back on wednesday, i will have lotsa explainations to do to my new boss...
knn
u got my sms or not huh?
so tao, never reply ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u got my sms or not huh?
so tao, never reply
yah...was out the whole day mah...bought kid to swimming..
then was home to replying all the stupid office emails...
it seems that it is in someone interest to get me out of the company
tell me how do i carry on like this...
i have to bear with this kind of nonsenses everyday
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...was out the whole day mah...bought kid to swimming..
then was home to replying all the stupid office emails...
it seems that it is in someone interest to get me out of the company
That's terrible..
in another news, there is a formal announcement about the change in my boss already. Seems like there might be a re-org in the dept.. so duno what will happen too. shall keep u updated..