yawnzzzzzzz
so sleepy..
i think I'm going to bed liao..
nitez all
Originally posted by bluejuice:That's terrible..
in another news, there is a formal announcement about the change in my boss already. Seems like there might be a re-org in the dept.. so duno what will happen too. shall keep u updated..
i hope there will be something good for me coming out of that....
super sian starting work on wednesday
Originally posted by Mospeada:super sian starting work on wednesday
then we start work today lagi more sian ![]()
morning.......
zao an ning hao
ah mos hous de bak gua is what brand de?
Originally posted by hondapons:ah mos hous de bak gua is what brand de?
美�香
does it matter?
Originally posted by Mospeada:美�香
I want to eat leh, haven't taken any so far ![]()
why ask brand? unless u gona contribute? Dun wanna buy the same brand rite???
i got golden mouth. i only eat lin chi yuan. can?
Originally posted by hondapons:i got golden mouth. i only eat lin chi yuan. can?
wow u very high class hor
I any brand also can *no problem*
damn.. alll the food. getting fat! he he
Originally posted by JerryYan:wow u very high class hor
so you confirmed going for the cny outing?
Originally posted by bluejuice:so you confirmed going for the cny outing?
No la just say want to eat only
Originally posted by JerryYan:wow u very high class hor
of course. already say i got golden mouth liao.
hungry.....................
boh lang around.......
ah blue want to watch 《太王四神記》?
i got the link leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue want to watch 《太王四神記》?
i got the link leh
what show? taiwanese is it? story line?
Originally posted by bluejuice:what show? taiwanese is it? story line?
korean one lah..the most in one
Originally posted by Mospeada:korean one lah..the most in one
ok PM me the link thanks.