haiz... new boss is still not telling us abt re-org..
wonder if i will still have a job or not...
2 more days to hellatine or Hell-a-time.
haiz
soooooooooooooooo sianzzzz...
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz... new boss is still not telling us abt re-org..
wonder if i will still have a job or not...
is the retrenchment benefit good? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:is the retrenchment benefit good?
what retrenchment benefit??
haiz..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:is the retrenchment benefit good?
i dun think it will be gd though
Originally posted by bluejuice:what retrenchment benefit??
haiz..
is there a retrenchment benefit in de firsst place.
takecare ah blue~
won't be retrenchment..
but of coz, i am hoping that this won't happen..
hope new boss say something soon to assure us of our jobs..
Originally posted by bluejuice:won't be retrenchment..
but of coz, i am hoping that this won't happen..
hope new boss say something soon to assure us of our jobs..
yeap!.
dunch worrie.
the boss will keep u de!
Evening
time to hui jia..
still bo lang..
haizz..
morning..........
morning
Morning
Didn't know Chin Huat moved to Novena
ah cek say he can't go to ur house liao. he needs to go other places... ![]()
morningz all!
I think I'm coming down with a cold. I kept sneezing and my nose feels blocked...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I think I'm coming down with a cold. I kept sneezing and my nose feels blocked...
drink some hot tea wor.
seen a doctor le mah?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:back at work….
emails flooded… so many issue…
huh? I thought u quit already?
ah blue got see the link i gave u?
can watch in office?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue got see the link i gave u?
can watch in office?
I don't know leh, i never try..
dun dare to try ... scarly later tio pok how?
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't know leh, i never try..
dun dare to try ... scarly later tio pok how?
hm...yah...during this critical time..
one IT mgr was just asked to leave...
poor fellow...good worker with other depts...but dunno how to "tripod" his own boss..
his boss gave him poor performance rating for 2 consecutive years...and his boss finally made the move this year...