wa... got offspring liao ah?!?!
Heng ah, I dun need to give ang bao. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
wa... got offspring liao ah?!?!
Heng ah, I dun need to give ang bao. LOL
pssstt. shld be they gibbing riaos.
Gays ![]()
Yeah My first post since they migrate to this very confusing template haha! And as usual, my post is........
WORTHLESS! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:pssstt. shld be they gibbing riaos.
Ya lor.. they muz give me leh....
Originally posted by Ferret:pssstt. shld be they gibbing riaos.
!!!!!!!!
stick to topic
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
!!!!!!!!
You no horse run liao.. Siam oso cannot siam...
Remember to come back to Ah Pa's hse to bai nian.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:stick to topic
i also want to be mod![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also want to be mod
send ur CV to UoC HR...
plus a 1000 word essay why we should appoint u as mod...
fully clothed full body shot hor...
dun agonize our HR
what are the new scandals in SC ar? update me leh wah lao... ![]()
i am such an active member everyday contribute to rating...
no 功劳 also have 苦劳。。。
Originally posted by soleachip:what are the new scandals in SC ar? update me leh wah lao...
no 功劳 also have 苦劳。。。
Originally posted by soleachip:what are the new scandals in SC ar? update me leh wah lao...
no 功劳 also have 苦劳。。。
? why u asking here ?
Originally posted by meltz:
ah gui will give u a kiss alter .. pls get yr queue number from HR
kao... no thanks. preventative measures for hep a and b ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:? why u asking here ?
please lah, SC scandals of course ask in a non SC place lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:please lah, SC scandals of course ask in a non SC place lah.
Uh uh...?
Wait hah.