Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot take advantage of nat. =)
it's a very misleading statement
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh! I got treat before hor!!!
never treat me ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
tat's y i was so happy when im having the quarter chicken and the side dishes...
gui gui so easy to please....![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
tat's y i was so happy when im having the quarter chicken and the side dishes...
Hhaha.. U all got finish everything? And i meant everything??
Originally posted by bluejuice:I understand... but should have a limit.. otherwise you don't enjoy it, then what's the point??
Of coz will have limit. Will not let anyone try to take advantage la.. hee hee
Originally posted by bluejuice:never treat me
x2... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hhaha.. U all got finish everything? And i meant everything??
most of the food except the utensils and crockery..
Originally posted by bluejuice:never treat me
tat time SC skating outing ma.. then i got to go off earlier.. lol
Originally posted by Ferret:x2...
when we go tmm at zoo lor.. hao ma?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Of coz will have limit. Will not let anyone try to take advantage la.. hee hee
You actually allow yourself to be taken advantaged of?![]()
The replies are all getting very wrong....
oh my...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:The replies are all getting very wrong....
oh my...
Define wrong please. Boh typo leh.![]()
NVM...
Later 约�越黑�
Originally posted by SBS3625D:
Define wrong please. Boh typo leh.
getting in wrong direction lo
Originally posted by Nata|ie:NVM...
Later 约�越黑�
As you wish.![]()
a new cb? ![]()