http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/305968
Me is gentleman.
One word out, 4 horse hard to catch.
I shall accept any punishments.
But i will be back!!
Mark my words.
PAGING FOR FERRET
belanja me mac at white sand shopping centre ![]()
Thanks to all who help me.
Mospeada.
Bluejuice.
Ferret.
Meltz.
Keii
thehappybunny
Yuki~!
LatecomerX
SBS3625D
Badzmaro
Skid
turbo_drift
Daisuke-kun
Abnn
Earlneo
why lose?...why seo ti neber call big bro 4 help?
i dunno where are u leh.
U also nvr come. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:give me my ben & jerry ice cream
Erm ok.![]()

jio that evil mozzie again. make it a weekend.
=(
Originally posted by Lin Yu:jio that evil mozzie again. make it a weekend.
U sure u can anot??
date! time! place!
big bro is the best. ![]()
But i dunno where the mossie
I have decided on this.
Thanks.
When do i collect ?

When u free lor?
i very sui bian one...
blanjah me one cup of kopi can liao![]()
seoti...remember now that ah badz owns ur balls..
remember to wash them clean and get ready for collection
Oh nose.
The evil penguin.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh nose.
The evil penguin.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i very sui bian one...
blanjah me one cup of kopi can liao
Me too me too!
Originally posted by meltz:
y ah mos is evil penguin ??
Not mossie. Big black bird.
Originally posted by Ferret:Not mossie. Big black bird.
Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*sulks*