:lol:
I TBC can ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I TBC can
sure...sure...u are most welcomed
i will stand by the pink ribbon for u..and deliver u to ferret on that day itself...ferret's workplace is only near by ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i will bring my mini oranges there for ah mos .. + is very sour
can dont want titanic anot .. i hate that movie
i might be gg ....... might nia .. might![]()
that's what u said last year
meltz cheating my feelings again...
Originally posted by Mospeada:that's what u said last year
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz cheating my feelings again...
how abt bring along my raw pork and fish, movie cd and water bottle![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:sure...sure...u are most welcomed
i will stand by the pink ribbon for u..and deliver u to ferret on that day itself...ferret's workplace is only near by
Why?
Oh ok i rmb liao.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/305061?page=58
please refer to 2nd post... thank you
Originally posted by meltz:dont like that mah .. i must have very very big courage to turn up for outing .. really have meeting stranger + outing phobia .. dont like to talk too
aiyah meltz.. its okay la. u can go to mos house and raid his comics collection or else, sit at one side eat snacks, watch tv..
and u know me mah. and know mos..
i so shy lar.
oni 14 yr old and i no noe u guys ![]()
wat you guys will be doing though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat you guys will be doing though?
eat, drink, make a mess out of mossie's house, raid his comics and vcd/dvd collection
most importantly, COLLECT A BIG ANG POW FROM MOSSIE
Originally posted by bluejuice:eat, drink, make a mess out of mossie's house, raid his comics and vcd/dvd collection
most importantly, COLLECT A BIG ANG POW FROM MOSSIE
hmm.. haha so funny. his house at where though?
Lol... I know non of you. I go there will pai seh la ... *blush*
Originally posted by CreativeMaggot:Lol... I know non of you. I go there will pai seh la ... *blush*
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. haha so funny. his house at where though?
Its near Bedok and Eunos..
and near some trees and roads.
Originally posted by hondapons:and near some trees and roads.
That is very informative!!!
At least now i know it isnt near any water!!!
"Titantic" will be screened during the visit to my place
again?
but carcar not in list
pls dun attack ah mos house de bak gua. bak gua very expensive now. ![]()
i go there tabao the bak kwa home..