Originally posted by Mospeada:"Titantic" will be screened during the visit to my place.
Count me in, and what the hell, thought last year you screen Titanic when I was playing Mahjong on teh floor??![]()
Side note, do you have this movie? Give My Regards to Broad Street (1984)?
Thanks!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:"Titantic" will be screened during the visit to my place
again?
but carcar not in list
Who says so? I just saw this thread! ![]()
But die siah! I forgotten how to go Ah mos house.
Oh ya, who been to Ah mossie house? ![]()
so who is coming and who's not
lmao. host tbc.
can go your house?
BURN candles!
PILLAGE money!
STEAL food!
Originally posted by hondapons:lmao. host tbc.
mos invites us to go...but he cannot confirm...![]()
mai kong arh ni zwei
ah cek ai lai mai
Show Titanic 2 la... :p
YAY! I'm the only person there. LOL.
wtf??? the host not confirm coming? ![]()
ah mos give how much ang pow??
able to cover my cab fare boh?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos give how much ang pow??
able to cover my cab fare boh?
sure...
if 5-6 of u all pool together...shd be able to
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wtf??? the host not confirm coming?
hanor hanor....is there a rule that say say host must confirm?
host cannot be pilot meh? ![]()
will we be paid in peanuts? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor....is there a rule that say say host must confirm?
host cannot be pilot meh?
then we wait outside ur house? ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:will we be paid in peanuts?
i pay in bak kwa one ..ok![]()
i expect kilos then
do not fail me again mossie unless u want to feel the power of my "force"
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i expect kilos then
do not fail me again mossie unless u want to feel the power of my "force"
kilos ah...
shd have lah..these few days i have been eating a lot...should have enough fats lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:kilos ah..
shd have lah..these few days i have been eating a lot...should have enough fats lah
ur wife cooks well eh? :D
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur wife cooks well eh? :D
eh....hardly cook...unless u want kiddy food...
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh....hardly cook...unless u want kiddy food...
i was wondering where u gain weight...tell me the place ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i was wondering where u gain weight...tell me the place
tao yan...ask this kind of question ![]()