Originally posted by aHGer^83:
me last day also 28... cos 29 gotta go back hospital for review...
but have u gotten a job already?
mine on 30th feb.
ah pons.. ur friend still havent answer u?
now only need to ask about the w890 only... need to know when it'll be released and how much..
k.
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...
so happy for u
just wondering when will it be my turn to say that
mosfet, wait lor ... wait long then will have ~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
me last day also 28... cos 29 gotta go back hospital for review...
ger, then we can go partoh together ~~~~
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah pons.. ur friend still havent answer u?
now only need to ask about the w890 only... need to know when it'll be released and how much..
why so many pple asking abt w890? my friend also just told me abt this
Originally posted by abnn:
mosfet, wait lor ... wait long then will have ~
opps i made a mistake, my friend asked on W980 keke
why is everyone so tmd...
a simple thing...which can be done in an hour...pple got to tell me cant do...dunno what to put as the content
a simple process, which is supposed to be sales' duty becomes a massive project and more than 10 over pple are involved...why!!!!!
so many clowns
Originally posted by abnn:
why so many pple asking abt w890? my friend also just told me abt this
nice phone leh...
my bro is using w880 and its a good phone.. so now got new model.. he wants to know how much is it..
siao liao mosfet ki siao liao .. better siam ~
*abnn siam ~
ah pons...got lobang for LG Viewty KU990 boh?
Originally posted by bluejuice:nice phone leh...
my bro is using w880 and its a good phone.. so now got new model.. he wants to know how much is it..
ya SE has Nice phone ~
Originally posted by Mospeada:but have u gotten a job already?
not yet lei...
anyway, contract nia... they also got replacements for me already... they did ask me to stay abit longer.. but i dun see the need as i got ntng on hand to do anymore...
how come all ask ahpon ? ahpon selling phones?
Originally posted by Mospeada:why is everyone so tmd...
a simple thing...which can be done in an hour...pple got to tell me cant do...dunno what to put as the content
a simple process, which is supposed to be sales' duty becomes a massive project and more than 10 over pple are involved...why!!!!!
so many clowns
otherwise they cannot justify for their job mah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:otherwise they cannot justify for their job mah..
but stupid loh...tis their work leh...i have already lotsa things piled up liao...over CNY...now everyone just simply refuse to move..KNN
Originally posted by Mospeada:but stupid loh...tis their work leh...i have already lotsa things piled up liao...over CNY...now everyone just simply refuse to move..KNN
I also got alot of work piled up but just no mood to do leh
me only work when feel like cos need mood then work like airplane *very fast*
can time move faster pls ~~~
abnn dozing off
Originally posted by JerryYan:I also got alot of work piled up but just no mood to do leh
me only work when feel like cos need mood then work like airplane *very fast*
i can do those works...but some of them, upon completion...i get no credit one leh..
only when it screws up...then i will be part of the team to be screwed....
Originally posted by Mospeada:but stupid loh...tis their work leh...i have already lotsa things piled up liao...over CNY...now everyone just simply refuse to move..KNN
my office also lydat... knn...
im working in a crazy office!!!!!
siao one!!!!!
everywhere is like tat la
stupid leh...
with the stupid caller display..pple here got the bad habit of not picking up phone