Originally posted by aHGer^83:im working in a crazy office!!!!!
siao one!!!!!
ahger ,, cool ~~~~~
u leaving le .. dun ki siao
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid leh...
with the stupid caller display..pple here got the bad habit of not picking up phone
sometimes, i like to mute my office phone
with the stupid caller display..pple here got the bad habit of not picking up phone
sometimes if i am trying to avoid someone, i will also not pick up
but i usually pick up my calls..
lucky for me I don't have to pick up phone cos outside got retail staff taking
but 90% of incoming call all for me, so I also busy answering those callers
Originally posted by abnn:everywhere is like tat la
my last day suppose to be on the 21 feb as per contract. den cos my collick on MC for 2 weeks, i have to cover for her. den she coming back on the 25 feb mah..
ytd my Fc spoke to me abt my collick on mc n ask me work till 29feb. i nv give him direct answer. i say today i let him know. den i tell him i can only work till 28, cos 29 i have to go back hospital for review. den i bluff him that i starting work on 4 march. den he say since im free on 3rd march, den come back to cover up for 29 de lor...
siao!!!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my last day suppose to be on the 21 feb as per contract. den cos my collick on MC for 2 weeks, i have to cover for her. den she coming back on the 25 feb mah..
ytd my Fc spoke to me abt my collick on mc n ask me work till 29feb. i nv give him direct answer. i say today i let him know. den i tell him i can only work till 28, cos 29 i have to go back hospital for review. den i bluff him that i starting work on 4 march. den he say since im free on 3rd march, den come back to cover up for 29 de lor...
siao!!!!!
no la, just tell the person u will work until 28th and that's it. Cannot keep asking you to help forever lor! its their problem already..
hanor hanor.
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la, just tell the person u will work until 28th and that's it. Cannot keep asking you to help forever lor! its their problem already..
guess wad? i actually have ntng on hand to do lor.. keep surfing net.. n wander ard like ghost lydat....
mute? not picking up?
i dun do that...cos u never know what urgent things the person on the other side may got...
of cos there are risks that it will be arrows waiting
Originally posted by Mospeada:mute? not picking up?
i dun do that...cos u never know what urgent things the person on the other side may got...
i dont want pple to interrupt my sgf surfing mah .......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i dont want pple to interrupt my sgf surfing mah .......
hmmm....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
guess wad? i actually have ntng on hand to do lor.. keep surfing net.. n wander ard like ghost lydat....
paid to surf net and wander ard like ghost also not bad mah ......
i have just sent my cv to one consulting firm...but a rather small one tho...
Originally posted by Mospeada:mute? not picking up?
i always answer fone den always kena big arrows...
but i always dun answer my nehber's fone one...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:paid to surf net and wander ard like ghost also not bad mah ......
ok lah... but stay here n look at 1 fatt face.. i cant wait to leave
stupid pple...wanna do con-call go book a meeting room lah...
simply dumb...having a concall at their workstation...then speak at top of their lung...
no one around huh?!?!
knn
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid pple...wanna do con-call go book a meeting room lah...
simply dumb...having a concall at their workstation...then speak at top of their lung...
no one around huh?!?!
knn
trying to tell everyone that they are "working"...
Originally posted by bluejuice:trying to tell everyone that they are "working"...
stupid loh...
talk as if no one else is around them leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:i have just sent my cv to one consulting firm...but a rather small one tho...
why u see small one no up har?
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid pple...wanna do con-call go book a meeting room lah...
no one around huh?!?!
knn
this fatt face also.... she always talk at the top of her lungs one... freaking irritating
Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u see small one no up har?
no lah...got to start somewhere, right?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my last day suppose to be on the 21 feb as per contract. den cos my collick on MC for 2 weeks, i have to cover for her. den she coming back on the 25 feb mah..
siao!!!!!
wow so siao one
i think my temper is getting from bad to worst...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think my temper is getting from bad to worst...
u got temper meh?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u got temper meh?
u haben seen it yet ...
i feel like walking out of my office and whack that stupid pple ...knn...they dunno they are disturbing the rest ah