Originally posted by abnn:
wow so siao one
hannor hannor...den i ask him if im being paid till 3rd of march... including 29 i not coming... he tink tink awhile n said yes.. very reluctant... knn....
but i still duwan to ans him... hahah~~~
very sianz leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:u haben seen it yet ...
i feel like walking out of my office and whack that stupid pple ...knn...they dunno they are disturbing the rest ah
heng ah.. i nvr get to see it..
ALOHA
faking scdf making the siren. so noisy
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hannor hannor...den i ask him if im being paid till 3rd of march... including 29 i not coming... he tink tink awhile n said yes.. very reluctant... knn....but i still duwan to ans him... hahah~~~
wow still get paid ? why not wor ... haha
Originally posted by hondapons:faking scdf making the siren. so noisy
where got siren?
Originally posted by abnn:wow still get paid ? why not wor ... haha
i 2mrw den give him answer... haha~~~
he so reluctant, i also must use a reluctant mood to answer him.. hahah~~~
Originally posted by bluejuice:where got siren?
so loud u never hear?
sibeh sleepy now
huat ahhhhhhh
i feel like vomitting lei.. and my wound inside seems to be hurting again....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so loud u never hear?
my side no have leh..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i feel like vomitting lei.. and my wound inside seems to be hurting again....
take half day go home la..
who at changi airport give me a holla! LoL!i register teh free wireless.. put wrong ic down.. damn now cant retrieve my password.. lol!
got siren ah ~~~
ahger, wat happen ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:who at changi airport give me a holla! LoL!i register teh free wireless.. put wrong ic down.. damn now cant retrieve my password.. lol!
u reach SG liao meh?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i feel like vomitting lei.. and my wound inside seems to be hurting again....
told u liao...use plastic long...dun listen lah
Originally posted by abnn:got siren ah ~~~
ahger, wat happen ?
ah ger never use plastic long nor she apply medicated oil
Originally posted by Mospeada:u reach SG liao meh?
yes..
n i fudged up my wireless registration.. damn.. n i forgot bring my singapore line somemore.. double damn!@
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
yes..n i fudged up my wireless registration.. damn.. n i forgot bring my singapore line somemore.. double damn!@
oops...
then apply for another one loh...wireless@sg
Originally posted by Mospeada:oops...
then apply for another one loh...wireless@sg
thats the one i registered.. it never sent me the password ler..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
thats the one i registered.. it never sent me the password ler..
i thot that one u set the password upfront
take 1/2 day? but i go home also ntng to do... might as well surf SGF here, in office... some more no need waste my hse electricity and aircon..
hehe~
Originally posted by Mospeada:told u liao...use plastic long...dun listen lah
zhua long very pain de lei....
rub rub rub.. ltr red n swollen...