.... she no reply me riaos.
Originally posted by Ferret:guy/girl ?
What's the diff????
I want to know who u sharing drink with.
Is it a straw situation.
Originally posted by bluejuice:What's the diff????
Got got....think harder.![]()
Or was the drink drugged addling you?
Originally posted by bluejuice:What's the diff????
ferret wants to learn from ur experience ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I want to know who u sharing drink with.
Is it a straw situation.
why make something simple until so complicated huh...
*bends ferret over* ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:why make something simple until so complicated huh...
U r avoiding my qns.
Conclusion : Its a guy.
Originally posted by Ferret:U r avoiding my qns.
ferret is display the spirit of UoC....Great Discoverer's spirit
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*bends ferret over*
/pass orh jiao duct tape ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*bends ferret over*
How u know see u i wan to throw up.
thanks hah.
maybe is ah mos ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:maybe is ah mos
Trust me, if its ah mos, she wont ti gong ti siao avoid my qns de.
its actually..............
someone you don't know...
Originally posted by bluejuice:its actually..............
A gay
sometimes i really wonder.. why ppl can just act blur and pretend they don't know anything about it....
So when do i meet this guy ?
Cute notch ?
Lai leh juice, details details !
besides drink, what else u all share riaos ?
Originally posted by Ferret:So when do i meet this guy ?
Cute notch ?
Originally posted by Ferret:So when do i meet this guy ?
Cute notch ?
Fan choy.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Fan choy.With chopsticks.
huat ah...
Originally posted by bluejuice:sometimes i really wonder.. why ppl can just act blur and pretend they don't know anything about it....
part & parcel of deception ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:part & parcel of deception
And the way they push responsibilities away...
tsk tsk
really masters in taiji quan..
been drinking lots of water.. but my throat still feels dry...
Originally posted by bluejuice:
mai roll eyes.
todae i super kaypoh. anyway poke my snout in. Hope u no mind.
Is it gui ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:been drinking lots of water.. but my throat still feels dry...
drink warm water ..... too much cold water might cause cough ![]()