Originally posted by Ah Cek:
dun like tat lar. if not tiko, sg population is in trouble leh:lol:
You mean if tiko sg population will be in trouble.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
why?
right. after bonus, musical chair start. usually this is the time.
yeap.. a lot of empty chairs now..
but the good thing is.. after a week of intensive interviews.. I think I'm able to fill at least 3-4 positions... so couple more to go..
PHEW!
ah cek..
go to www.viwawa.com
can play online mahjong!!!
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
You mean if tiko sg population will be in trouble.
naibeiz...mai knn lar
Originally posted by bluejuice:yeap.. a lot of empty chairs now..
but the good thing is.. after a week of intensive interviews.. I think I'm able to fill at least 3-4 positions... so couple more to go..
PHEW!
recruit simi post de? got engineering ones?
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah cek..
go to www.viwawa.com
can play online mahjong!!!
sian la. on9 tak shiok one. no piak piak sound de.
recruit simi post de? got engineering ones?
recruit various positions la..
engineering positions? bo leh.. but if got technical services ones, then i let u know..
Originally posted by bluejuice:why?
Been hurting for past 3 days le... ![]()
sian la. on9 tak shiok one. no piak piak sound de.
harlow.. but can play with 4 ppl in various locations.. its quite fun also..
its good when you feel like playing but no kar.. then u can look for ppl online to play with you..
Originally posted by Ferret:Been hurting for past 3 days le...
headache for 3 days??
that doesn't sound good.
take some panadol with coffee?
Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. but can play with 4 ppl in various locations.. its quite fun also..
its good when you feel like playing but no kar.. then u can look for ppl online to play with you..
but...win already also cannot collect cash...so turn off...
better see doc. maybe need to pry open to look look see see
Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. but can play with 4 ppl in various locations.. its quite fun also..
Lonesome creature deriving fun from inanimate games.![]()
but...win already also cannot collect cash...so turn off...
haha...
true..
but its good for ppl like me, who don't gamble ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha...
true..
but its good for ppl like me, who don't gamble
i also gamble selectively. dun get stuck into it.
i only gamble once a year..
ferret dun see doc de right? ![]()
i teach u one method to temp cure headache .. pinch the place between yr nose bridge and forehead .. the top most point of yr nose bridge ... but it will leave a red mark for a few days :lol: .. if u dont mind ..Originally posted by Ferret:Been hurting for past 3 days le...
Originally posted by meltz:so happy today no need to bring work home .. lalala
thot u always dun bring work home?
Originally posted by meltz:i teach u one method to temp cure headache .. pinch the place between yr nose bridge and forehead .. the top most point of yr nose bridge ... but it will leave a red mark for a few days :lol: .. if u dont mind ..
this is a type of gua sha i think???
got use?
thot u always dun bring work home?
Originally posted by bluejuice:this is a type of gua sha i think???
got use?