ok i go in. wait ah..
eh.. big 2?
2 ppl can play?
which channel are u at?
Anybody watched american idol earlier on?
The jason fellow with dreadlocks is really charming.
Originally posted by bluejuice:headache for 3 days??
that doesn't sound good.
take some panadol with coffee?
Actually i think its the medication i am taking thats why liddat...
Originally posted by Ferret:
Actually i think its the medication i am taking thats why liddat...
what medication have you been taking?
Originally posted by bluejuice:eh.. big 2?
2 ppl can play?
which channel are u at?
Originally posted by soleachip:what medication have you been taking?
for sleep related issues...
good morning everyone....i will be around for the whole day today..
have a nice day ahead
Morning
Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning everyone....i will be around for the whole day today..
have a nice day ahead
eh, not going to bintan already?
will be busy the whole morning...
have a good day everyone..
Good morning everyone
Good day ahead! ![]()
PTC has approved SBS's application to extend Sv 48 to NUS from Buona Vista
Hopefully it can help Sv 151's load a little
my office downstairs de loh mai kai now got put mushrooms liaoz.. very nice wor...
wah lau...........
sianzzzzzzz
sell how much? the loh mai kai
goods morning ![]()
morlink
ah pons!
Originally posted by hondapons:sell how much? the loh mai kai
dunno lei...
my collick treat me de
knn... si beh sian....
fed up
so busy!!!