wth... what did i do in ur dream?
ok. i go breakfast liao. brb later.
Originally posted by hondapons:wth... what did i do in ur dream?
I dreamt that because I met you for breakfast somewhere in the east side, I was late for work. And I had to go to work early today to settle some stuff..
Make me feel so stress leh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i dreamt of u last night leh..
'quote for reference
hhahahahaha.
10 million ......
Originally posted by hondapons:hhahahahaha.
i keep stressing myself.. i scared i cannot wake up la.. i scared my alarm clock won't ring.. so i check and doublecheck..
sleep also got stress..
damn!
wau lau. u cant blame me on this what.
Originally posted by hondapons:wau lau. u cant blame me on this what.
The heart strays. But the mind is in denial.
hor hor.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hor hor.....
x2
uoc has a chinese crapbox too!
erm, half chinese.
wth.... yue miao yue hei
Originally posted by hondapons:wth.... yue miao yue hei
wth... for ntng u enter to ah blue dreams and stress her.... wah lau....
erm... this 1 cant consider my fault rite?
lol
mai ti ti chio
i never say its your fault la..
in fact, you should be honored that I dreamt about you...
maybe its a sign....
that you have to treat me to breakfast...
but when i no need to rush to work la..
so hungry..
whole morning interview interview interview...
go lunch liao! tata!
saturday lor. that the only time.
ah blue, u better think wad to eat for breakfast liao...
ah porn gg to treat u...
u wan join us? this saturday. who come i treat who.
:lol: ...
U say one hah !
This saturday I OFF leh !