Originally posted by BadzMaro:A Mos… =P i am so cold here… need some body heat.
where are u now?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:bluediver is bluejuice's.....
not related in any way..
Originally posted by Mospeada:where are u now?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
*shivers* ... down south... cold...
down south? Its still summer and you already feel cold? how are you going to survive winter?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
*shivers* ... down south... cold...
ohh...din u bring enough clothing there?
Originally posted by bluejuice:down south? Its still summer and you already feel cold? how are you going to survive winter?
so very sleepy
Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh...din u bring enough clothing there?
its finally Friday. I almost couldn't get out of bed this morning because I was so tired..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:today traffic seems quite smooth... so many people on leave?
really?
tired tired
so songz, managed to make almost $1k from selling the food fish for CNY.
Just hope the new year will bring more wealth to me in my business... :D
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:so songz, managed to make almost $1k from selling the food fish for CNY.
Just hope the new year will bring more wealth to me in my business... :D
what food fish u selling?
Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yeah. no jams on my usual road. very weird.
so where is ur usual road
selling 拜年鱼, 石斑 and some other seafood lor.. I thought i told you know i got in new business venture liao..
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:selling 拜年鱼, 石斑 and some other seafood lor.. I thought i told you know i got in new business venture liao..
oh...so that's ur new business venture...
so u only cash in for CNY or all round the year
cash in for CNY sales cos 拜年鱼 only eat in CNY mah.. on and off I will be importing fresh and cheap seafood into Singapore.
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:cash in for CNY sales cos 拜年鱼 only eat in CNY mah.. on and off I will be importing fresh and cheap seafood into Singapore.
what kind of seafood? price cheap or not?
seepoot??
Originally posted by Mospeada:what kind of seafood? price cheap or not?
hanor hanor..
if its cheap and fresh hor.. i can ask my mum to try try..
wah lau!!!!!
my days here really more n more miserable!!!!!!!!
sui lah.. cheap = less than current market price in Singapore. but only thing is that cannot choose like what u do in the market, but i will pre select the good ones, and you will need to DIY the fish yourself.