Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:sui lah.. cheap = less than current market price in Singapore. but only thing is that cannot choose like what u do in the market, but i will pre select the good ones, and you will need to DIY the fish yourself.
eeee means need to clean the insides of the fish etc urself?
i hate to do that, becoz v smelly..
10 million gone ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:so where is ur usual road
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:sui lah.. cheap = less than current market price in Singapore. but only thing is that cannot choose like what u do in the market, but i will pre select the good ones, and you will need to DIY the fish yourself.
u got prawns and sotong?
walao. . .
i didnt win the 10 millions. . .
not even in my dreams. . . . ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao. . .
i didnt win the 10 millions. . .
not even in my dreams. . . .
at least no nightmare ....... ![]()
at least no ten million. . . . ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:at least no ten million. . . .
a sudden windfall of ten million might cause family distress and even mental breakdown ....... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:a sudden windfall of ten million might cause family distress and even mental breakdown .......
i don mind it at all!
try me!
hahaha!
tio liao tio liao!!!!!!!!!!!
10 mil...what can u do with 10 mil
Originally posted by Mospeada:10 mil...what can u do with 10 mil
u never listen to the funny hokkien song "1 million"? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u never listen to the funny hokkien song "1 million"?
nope...
i guess i will buy 3 condo apartments and rent them out...then i dun need to work anymore
Originally posted by Mospeada:nope...
i guess i will buy 3 condo apartments and rent them out...then i dun need to work anymore
must do proper tax planning and investment risk planning ![]()
na si wa wu ji ba ban~~~
wa bey ze puey ki
wa ai jiak speh-gey-ti~~~
Originally posted by InnoHippo:must do proper tax planning and investment risk planning
investment risk? no need lah...
my dad blast that song every morning. . . .
HAIZ
Originally posted by maskedangel:my dad blast that song every morning. . . .
HAIZ
inspiration and motivational for him mah
With Ten millions, i wont need to werk, or study animore!
SHIOK SIA!
I'll buy over SGF![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:inspiration and motivational for him mah
He HAD a million, and blew it on shares. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:With Ten millions, i wont need to werk, or study animore!
SHIOK SIA!
I'll buy over SGF
what for?
buy over SGF and continue to lose $$$
got 10 millions, i tink SGF will be nothing. . .
Why buy SGF?
cos lidat i can be the chief janitor mah. . .
hahaha!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:na si wa wu ji ba ban~~~
wa bey ze puey ki
wa ai jiak speh-gey-ti~~~
i like the ending ..... "friend, u think 1 million a lot?" (in hokkien) ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u never listen to the funny hokkien song "1 million"?
my colleague had that as her ringtone. everytime her phone ring, i want to laugh.