Originally posted by bluejuice:my colleague had that as her ringtone. everytime her phone ring, i want to laugh.
call her whenever u need a good laugh ![]()
got sotong。。 what do u wanna do with it? (grins)
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
what else...u say leh
very sian
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
of coz is cook and eat la..
Originally posted by Mospeada:very sian
*NODS*
yupp yupp agreed. .
damn sian. . .
feel like playing dota. . .
but sick. . .
i heard from some sources that last time sailors use the sotong to do smtng liaoz.. den they either throw it back or they cook it for the other crews to eat...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i heard from some sources that last time sailors use the sotong to do smtng liaoz.. den they either throw it back or they cook it for the other crews to eat...
Enlighten me pls. . .
they do wad with it??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg.... is it that thing?
WHAT THING!!!#@#!@!@!@1
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i heard from some sources that last time sailors use the sotong to do smtng liaoz.. den they either throw it back or they cook it for the other crews to eat...
hahah...heard of that also...but soton will bite one leh
no one wanna explain it to me. . . . . .
haha~~~
i dont think i want to know...
don't want to be put off by sotong in future..
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah...heard of that also...but soton will bite one leh
the pull out the legs mah...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
the pull out the legs mah...
lol....
no meh?
dun tell me if a girl got baby, and the baby hands n legs come out liao, u still go ahead lor...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no meh?
dun tell me if a girl got baby, and the baby hands n legs come out liao, u still go ahead lor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:
hmmmm.....
hmmmm . . . .
freaking fed up.. some ppl here really sucking my life...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:freaking fed up.. some ppl here really sucking my life...
wat happen????
2 positions down...
2 positive ones...
2 more to go...
Originally posted by bluejuice:2 positions down...
2 positive ones...
2 more to go...
simi?