Lai mos, mai tu liao...
Originally posted by Ferret:Lai mos, mai tu liao...
u wanna walk over to my office and pick me up first
Originally posted by Mospeada:u wanna walk over to my office and pick me up first
Will u be in a plastic bag sitting on top of a trolley that kind of situation ?
then i dont mind picking u up...
ah mos waiting to be picked up
hehe
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos waiting to be picked up
hehe
Pink ribbon optional.
Speaking of pink ribbons, where's seoti ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Pink ribbon optional.
Speaking of pink ribbons, where's seoti ?
seo-ti....
there u go

Ok weather cooled down a bit/
I go on my walk. Bbl.
mos, take note.. maybe ferret end up walking to ur office..
Hopefully seoti doesnt see this.
u all know, seoti is super clumsy and retarded?
he can ride a bike, and before the bike even move, he fell le. . .
UOC got outing de mah???
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Hopefully seoti doesnt see this.
u all know, seoti is super clumsy and retarded?
he can ride a bike, and before the bike even move, he fell le. . .
Dont worry he definitely wont see that i quoted this.
Dont worry that I definitely wont tell him got such post.
Dont worry I definitely wont be so boh liao go pm him
Are u scared ?
Originally posted by maskedangel:UOC got outing de mah???
we just had one..
Originally posted by maskedangel:UOC got outing de mah???
Nope.
We have nehber meet each other before.
I spent my nights fantasizing abt how chio ah mos is, how yandao juice is....
I'm so tired..........
My eyes are closing.........
Just now so hot so hot...
nb now rain...
Oh and i bought fruit jelly. keke
Originally posted by Ferret:Just now so hot so hot...
nb now rain...
Oh and i bought fruit jelly. keke
Raining?
No rain here leh. Still got sun..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Raining?
No rain here leh. Still got sun..
Rain.
Then got one idiot come disturb me.
Did i mention i am on off for the next 3 days ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Did i mention i am on off for the next 3 days ?
so good!
weekend somemore...
must enjoy urself..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so good!
weekend somemore...
must enjoy urself..
any outing besides tml breakfast....
somemore nehber gib location....
eat air izzit....
Originally posted by Ferret:any outing besides tml breakfast....
somemore nehber gib location....
eat air izzit....
u got pons number?
tomorrow morning just call him la..
haha...
u sure about the b-fast thing?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u got pons number?
tomorrow morning just call him la..
haha...
u sure about the b-fast thing?
No hab.
Actually wouldnt it be better if say, we 3 supposed to bfast then i airplane gib u two...
Originally posted by Ferret:No hab.
Actually wouldnt it be better if say, we 3 supposed to bfast then i airplane gib u two...
actually i thot both of u are going breakfast.. becoz i ain't having..
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually i thot both of u are going breakfast.. becoz i ain't having..
later pons eating bfast by himself...cursing and swearing...