http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hqc6ogNmzE
Really love this song!
me blushes for all of u here
no one is here?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:get the piracy screen from shanghai
this is something they are unable to pirate..
dun be too sure
anyway i can't wait liao..
otherwise hor cannot msn, cannot sgf at all
harros all.
morning
no one is here yet?
Morning
SMRT's corp comm voicebox is full... Screwed up the Air Show
not to say
SMRT did not have inspectors to maintain crowd control... ok lor, end up into a mess and ang chia ppl become bus inspector
morning sbst
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
SMRT's corp comm voicebox is full... Screwed up the Air Show
heng i never went...
wife wanted me to bring the kids there...but i said NO NO...
when i was still studying, i went before...already very crowded...
now...things are even worst
morning!
Originally posted by Mospeada:heng i never went...
wife wanted me to bring the kids there...but i said NO NO...
when i was still studying, i went before...already very crowded...
now...things are even worst
Last time was better
At least back then SBS deployed inspectors.. alamak crowd control is bus co's own responsibility
SMRT scrimp and save one... not to say on maintenance, first public day lots of SMRT buses all rosak
Originally posted by sbst275:
Last time was betterAt least back then SBS deployed inspectors.. alamak crowd control is bus co's own responsibility
SMRT scrimp and save one... not to say on maintenance, first public day lots of SMRT buses all rosak
i mean within the exhibition itself...
me and my classmates then got tickets liao...but decided against going in
Originally posted by Mospeada:i mean within the exhibition itself...
me and my classmates then got tickets liao...but decided against going in
oh tat one is much better
the new venue is very spacious... only thing tat's cramped is the bus stop, cramped like siao
oh tat one is much betterthe new venue is very spacious... only thing tat's cramped is the bus stop, cramped like siao
but still with larger capacity...more pple will go
haiz...
so sianz..
Originally posted by Mospeada:but still with larger capacity...more pple will go
Still much better than old venue
k... going out
Still much better than old venuek... going out
cya
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz...
so sianz..
why leh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh?
monday again..
plus this week gotta pack and get ready to shift office..