Originally posted by bluejuice:monday again..
plus this week gotta pack and get ready to shift office..
ok mah....
no need to work...
got good news for me yet?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok mah....
no need to work...
got good news for me yet?
nope.. but the ad should be going out this week.
He gg out of town this week..
Originally posted by bluejuice:nope.. but the ad should be going out this week.
He gg out of town this week..
ad for the AVP position?
siao liao....
super sianz
where is everyone?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ad for the AVP position?
siao liao....
yah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah..
hmmmm...then my chances are just 50-50
hi guys. morning.
been not so lucky lately...
window pane in my toilet slided down and smashed to pieces...lucky din kena anyone..
somemore tis the pane that was pretty ok all along..not the piece that i taped...
yang zhong wei - yang cong
very nice song.
then got a few rather solid job offers...now all silent liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:been not so lucky lately...
window plane in my toilet slided down and smashed to pieces...lucky din kena anyone..
somemore tis the plane that was pretty ok all along..not the piece that i taped...
window pane?
get a good contractor to help u replace lor..
Originally posted by hondapons:hi guys. morning.
morning ah pons..
i went to buy the cables for my dvd player already ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:then got a few rather solid job offers...now all silent liao
thot u wanted to take up the consultancy job 1st? then keep a lookout for others in the meantime?
Originally posted by bluejuice:window pane?
get a good contractor to help u replace lor..
yah..
sorry for the typo...
i think need to replace the entire thing...
lol. sori about the cable. how much u bought it? i pay u lar.
Originally posted by bluejuice:thot u wanted to take up the consultancy job 1st? then keep a lookout for others in the meantime?
now the other side also no sound no shadow leh...think my pay is too high liao....
dun request so much lar.
Originally posted by hondapons:lol. sori about the cable. how much u bought it? i pay u lar.
No need la...
I haven't try out the cable.. but I hope it'll work. Will try to fix it tonight..
Originally posted by hondapons:dun request so much lar.
maybe loh
like me every month 800 can le.
ccb....knn....
Originally posted by hondapons:like me every month 800 can le.
20th feb who got go magaritas restaurant?
today i am going to work late again